Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 259 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 259 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 9,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Kai van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons Budget
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Good, except for ranchy shower
Location, ok cleanliness ness, terrace
Everything basically good, till took shower in morning the smell from the drain unbelievable and I started to......
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2016

Wan van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons Budget
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Perfect location
Just a few metres from jma elfna. Perfect for shopping and dinner. The room was good and value for money
Met my expectation for a well situated hotel. Easy to find and cosy. With the exception of a low pressure water shower, I find it a good place to stay and value for money
Beoordeeld 19 december 2015

KAH van Maleisië
Groepen
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Clean and pleasant. Value for money.
Clean, Location (extremely close to Djemaa El Fna). Nice terrace breakfast.
Pleasant and enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2015

Saad van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Budget
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Super location, clean and friendly staff
Location, comfort, staff
Super location, less than 1 min to the Elfna sq. clean place, comfortable room, free wifi and very nice and friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2015

Katharine van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Budget
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Excellent hotel
Clean room, breakfast included, very friendly staff
Excellent hotel, staff were really friendly and it was excellent value for money
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015

Georgios van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Budget
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Calm and understated
Location next to the djema el fna without all the fuss, very good wifi, very good and social and helpfull staff.
Clean relaxing and close to everything made this to a place i will return to when i go back to marocko.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

Jessica van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Driepersoonskamer Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Very friendly
Location, Staff & Security
Hotel is really old but comfortable and safe. It was not difficult to find hotel although it is located behind Djemaa El Fna (1-2 minutes). Very convenient to walk to market, souk, cafes & dining and visit landmark also. Hotel staffs are friendly and give useful tips on travel abroad Marrakesh. Definitely will stay there when come to Marrakesh again.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015

Suki van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons Budget
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Basic. Stay during transit only.
Location to taxis.
The hotel is full of noisy guests, who talk at full volume. It's impossible to avoid the noise - all windows open onto the inner courtyard. The staff were lovely to me, but there was an unfortunate racist incident in which a Senegalese man was thrown out of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2015

Guy van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Very good location but difficult to find
location; beautiful yard; room space
Staff was most helpful. One minute from the Jemma El Fna square
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015

Humaira van Maleisië
Groepen
Tweepersoons, met airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Best location
Location, location, location
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: