2015
Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 231 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 231 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Service 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3
Sorteer op

Lai van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lai van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Veronica van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Beoordeeld 02 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Adam van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior Club Kamer met Kingsize Bed - Toegang tot Executive Lounge
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NALAE van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nattaporn van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tuan van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chu van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jose van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in december 2015
a truly beautiful hotel
excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Timothy van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
A wonderful stay
Opulence, comfort, staff.
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: