Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3885 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jiyean P. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016

JIHA O. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016

Maxine M. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2016

DeLisa H. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Nice and easy
Room was cute and comfortable, location was a 10 minute walk to sites, easy to catch and direct cabs.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff. For an economical hotel, it was nicely done. Enjoyed it and would stay again!
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016

Lydia G. van Griekenland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2016

Ratanapoorn C. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016

steven R. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Big room
Large bed, Large room, friendly staff.
The hotel is fine, large bed , large room, internet worked well, staff were friendly and helpful, they printed some things for me for free which was kind of them. The negatives, location is not great, if you are on a low floor noise from the street is bad, MTR is 5 mins walk but then another 5 mins inside station to train, although there is trams running outside which is good. There are no bars anywhere near this hotel so must travel if you want to have a night out and a few drinks also not really any good restaurants near by. There is a supermarket within a minute walk which is handy. There is an inventory in the room, so if you have young children don't break anything as the charges to replace are ridiculous, for example 50GBP to replace the TV remote, 10GBP for a cup also there is an extra charge if you want another bed sheet or pillow and there is a charge if you lose your room card.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016

Dominic C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Consistent, hence I returnde!!
Aside from good location to shops/transport, 60 West is consistent with their offerings and hence I am a returning customer. They get the simple things right, which is important. Great job and will return again.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

Rakesh S. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Value for money
Very good
Very comfortable.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

Bozena K. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2016
Comfort and clean stay
Close to bus and tram
Very good, like fridge and micro, nice view.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016