Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3917 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Ratanapoorn van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

steven van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Big room
Large bed, Large room, friendly staff.
The hotel is fine, large bed , large room, internet worked well, staff were friendly and helpful, they printed some things for me for free which was kind of them. The negatives, location is not great, if you are on a low floor noise from the street is bad, MTR is 5 mins walk but then another 5 mins inside station to train, although there is trams running outside which is good. There are no bars anywhere near this hotel so must travel if you want to have a night out and a few drinks also not really any good restaurants near by. There is a supermarket within a minute walk which is handy. There is an inventory in the room, so if you have young children don't break anything as the charges to replace are ridiculous, for example 50GBP to replace the TV remote, 10GBP for a cup also there is an extra charge if you want another bed sheet or pillow and there is a charge if you lose your room card.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dominic van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Consistent, hence I returnde!!
Aside from good location to shops/transport, 60 West is consistent with their offerings and hence I am a returning customer. They get the simple things right, which is important. Great job and will return again.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rakesh van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Value for money
Very good
Very comfortable.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bozena van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2016
Comfort and clean stay
Close to bus and tram
Very good, like fridge and micro, nice view.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

FU van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Really Big Room!!
We were definitely surprised by the space of the room when firstly entering it. It was one of the biggest hotel room I ever have stayed. Somemore it's Hong Kong!! Inside room everything is in excellent state. Will come back again.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sze van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Good price
Large bag, convenience, friendly staffs
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ronn van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Room is really large and very comfortable.
Location is near to transportations. The room is really big and complete. Nice staff.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Good Budget Stay with no frills
Located on main road next to dry stock wholesalers. Sai Yin Pun MTR is on same road about 5 mins walk and also the tram. For the price paid @ £40 per night, it's 3 star quality with no concierge but room is clean and reasonably sized. It operates more like an apartment hotel and has washing room facilities as well as a gym. Plenty of places to eat but more directed towards locals as menus are in Chinese. Cheap and cheerful if on a budget.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SUNGMIN van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
best hotel ever i visit
they server best accomondation in very reasonable price
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: