Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3915 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Ceasar van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
great stay
modern big and clean
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2016

Kimberlee van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Great Place to stay
Location, room size
Great location. Right across from the tram stop, 2 minute walk to airport bus stop, 5 minute walk to Macau ferry terminal, 5 minute walk to shueng wan metro stop, 10 minute walk to mid levels escalators. Decent gym, nice big room with comfortable bed. Only negative is the construction noise during the day, but it's not too bad. I would definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2016

Ivan van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Nice clean rooms
They don't provide soap. Newly renovated rooms.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2016

tam van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
nice big comfortable room, comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location, have enought hot water, everything is good so far, it's comfortable
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

Siu van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Overall ok but room full of smoking smell
Clear, quiet and staff friendly
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

Alonso van Venezuela
Groepen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Good standard accommodation
location, price, room size
got a free upgrade to a bigger room. Size of the room is great, and full furnished room. Not well cleaned room as found many long hairs on the floor at arrival.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2016

LAU van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Service Apartment Style Hotel
Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2016

Nataliia van Rusland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
nice and comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
It was OK!
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Benyamin van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Friendly Staff
Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015

Ho van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Not a bad choice
Spacious room and good location
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: