Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3918 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

SHU van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
never again
This is my second time there, last time was around 2 years ago and I was quite satisfied last time. But this time was totally different. When I made my booking I requested for a room on higher floor, but then they gave me one on the 3rd floor, the staff said they are all full and have no other room available, that's OK as I only there for 3 nights. The room was smelly especially near the so called 'kitchen' area, and the floor was not clean at all. In the last night before I check out, there was a small centipede swimming in the toilet bowl!! Despite the outside street is very noisy at night, the air-con in the room is also noisy. The room is right opposite the housekeeping staff room, so in the early morning, you will hear the ladies talking, shouting to each other, when I opened the door, serverally housekeeping carts are parked in front of my door. The hotel 1st floor is shared by a tutoring school, and 1st-3rd floor seems like opened to public, as I don't need to use the card key to scan the lift sensor to enter my floor. I think I won't be back again!
Beoordeeld 18 november 2015

chris van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Good value for HK
clean, good size room, great staff
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Wai van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Will come back again
We have been upgrade to bigger room, the room is spacious with living room and kitchenette. The location is good and convenient. The staff were friendly.
I was there to celebrate my birthday with my boyfriend. I would like to thank the staff upgrade me to a bigger room. The location is good and convenient. We took shuttle to and from airport and stop at Ibis Hotel. We will definitely come back again.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2015

hubertus van Nederland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
very spacious rooms
space, location, value for money
perfect
Beoordeeld 10 november 2015

Ying van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
big convenient boutique hotel
big, clean, bargain
Beoordeeld 07 november 2015

IRELINDA van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
room smaller than WRITTEN
pretty bad. we booked a 41sqm but ended up with a 25sqm room. After checking with the staff and the hotel website once there, we realised there is NO 41sqm room. As an explanation. dare to explain us that "the room is indeed 41sqm but after furnitures installed, it becomes 25sqm" - True Story! anyway, only 10 tv channels incl 1 english channel, no hand soap and cleaning done superficially. tempting to go back ... i don't think so.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015

Jeffrey van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
We dont dine at the Hotel. We only avail the hotel
Affordable, comfort and considerate
Good
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015

oren van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Great value for money !
Great value for money !
Great value for money !
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

Geena van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2013
Big Room, Good Location
The room is big and clean. A ten minutes walk to the nearest station which is very near the central. Cabbing to central is cheap and affordable.
It was a good and comfortable stay. Convenience stores are nearby and it was not very noisy at night. The room is considered big despite its hotel size.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2015

timothy van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Great location fantastic price
Location price staff
Have stayed a number of times and am.never dissappointed.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: