Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3887 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Charles K. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Good place to stay
Clean and spacious
It's clean, convenient, spacious and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2015

CHILAM L. van Macau
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Best value!
location, comfort, quite
I was staying there two nights with my boyfriend. The location is very convenient but not noisy and crowdy like CWB or TST, with tram, mtr, bus from everywhere and going everywhere. Inside it's such a cozy big room, with kitchen, toilet, king size bed, sofa, coffee table.... everything is there. The price is surprising low with this quality, definitely a good choice for people that love to chill.. even close from central!
Beoordeeld 02 september 2015

Indryani C. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
good location and big room
big room
big room, good location
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2015

NIKOLAOS T. van Griekenland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
as my home
location,cleanliness,comfort
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2015

Ing C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Value for Money
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent and would love to be back
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2015

michael P. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2015

JIHYUN Y. van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2015

Andrew S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2015

Lauren T. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015

Timothy C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2015