Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3917 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Ing van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Value for Money
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent and would love to be back
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2015

michael van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2015

JIHYUN van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2015

Andrew van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2015

Lauren van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015

Timothy van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2015

Hacksun van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2015

Maksim van Rusland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2015

JAMES van Taiwan
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2015

Hin van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juni 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: