Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3885 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Hacksun H. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2015

Maksim U. van Rusland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2015

JAMES C. van Taiwan
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2015

Hin L. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juni 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Nigel C. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Scott J. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2015

fraser B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2015

Nesmie G. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2015

PING F. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015

Jay H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2015