Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3917 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Wu van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
Beoordeeld 25 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicholas van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Corazon van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicole van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lou van Macau
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Corazon van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Norman van Canada
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
comfortable but not 4 star
cleanliness, quiet, location
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hee van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
good
clean and kind
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LEE van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Wide room
Room, staff, location
Nice clean wide room you could never find in HK
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: