Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3889 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Sze L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
cost effective one, free upgrade
free to upgrade to a large room with half seaview , convenient transport, price is good
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2015

kit M. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Huge room in HK
Large apartment, good wifi, comfortable large bed
It is about 10minutes walk from MTR sheung wan. The checkin is fast and the room is large and neat. Nothing much to complain. Everything is fine for a good stay. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2015

Pak L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2015
Spacious suite.
Space, general cleanliness and proximity to Sheung Wan MTR
Good
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2015

Henry C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Convenient and quiet hotel
Location, Convenience, Space
Very good value for money. You are close to trams and train station. Rooms are fairly large and quiet.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2015

Christopher E. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Nice little Hotel
Location
The stay was ok but the Hotel
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2015

Jeffrey C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Comfort Hotel
Clean,Huge and Location
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2015

Pui H. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2015

Norah Z. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2015

seulgi K. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

Robert H. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015