Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3886 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

Andrew S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2015

Kwok Y. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2015

Thong M. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2015

Leong H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2015

Wai S. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2015

Liesl C. van Zuid-Afrika
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2015

Andrey S. van Rusland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2015

wiriyoung T. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great Location and Big room
Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2015

Hyungyu P. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Definitely re-visiting
Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2015

YUK N. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Good service with good location
Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2015