Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3915 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Neal van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
60 West
Clean, large room, quiet
Beoordeeld 23 november 2014

Julito van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Best in HK so far
location, staff, rooms
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Beoordeeld 22 november 2014

HungWen van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
good
good
Beoordeeld 21 november 2014

yang van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Can get better at this price
location only
it was not as good as what i expected. I will prefer other hotels for this price.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2014

Luo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Big room but dirty
Room was really big
The room was really big and bed was comfy. However, the sofa and the toilet was kinda dirty with stains and some broken tiles. The toilet come with handicapped facilities too, which may be a good stay for the elderly (but do elderly actually travel when they have difficulties in moving around?). Location of the hotel is rather far from the station, which takes us around 15-20 minutues walk and can be a real headache when it is pouring heavily.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2014

CHEN van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in november 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay
Value for money, helpful staff, good location
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Beoordeeld 18 november 2014

Ferry van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Clean and staff helpful
Clean, good service, comfort
Clean, comfortable, good service
Beoordeeld 18 november 2014

HungWen van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
60 West Hotel
good
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014

Paul van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in november 2014
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2014

Samuel van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: