Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3917 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Hungson van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good value quality
spacious room, good location, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2014

Samuel van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
love to stay again
friendly & helpful staff, good location, clean & nice room
very good, love to stay again
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2014

JISUN van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Adrian van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

ADRIAN van Roemenië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014

Elizabeth van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014

Wei van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2014

Esther van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2014

Lye van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014

Terence van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: