Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3917 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Jimmy van Macau
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
good
quite, clean and reasonable price
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

seong van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
satisfied with this hotel
location, price, room condition
i was satisfied with this hotel. location of this hotel is good. u can go to central or seungwan station very easy by bus. the bus stop is very close. room condition is wonderful. very clean and calm. but this hotel is not expensive...it's mystery.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kah van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Unexpected surprise given by the hotel
Staff friendly, Room clean & feel like home
Great experience staying in 60 West Hotel because the room that were given to us is very big and comfortable. It give me the feel like I am at home. If have chance, I will choose to stay here again
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Arthur van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
A Spacious Room in the Center of Hong Kong
Spacious Rooms, Easy Access to Tram, Very near Central
This hotel looks exactly as in the pictures (with little signs of wear and tear which are mostly negligible). The rooms are big and spacious, where you have ample space for luggage and shopping goodies. Check in was a breeze, although we were not allowed to extend the check out since the hotel is fully booked at most times. The tram is just outside and cost 2.60 which is a cheap way to get to anywhere in HK island, although not that fast. If going to central (where most of the good food is located) this can be the best method, and it stops right in front of the hotel too. The only downside to this hotel is that when you arrive from the airport either by bus of MTR, the trek is quite far (specially if you have big luggage). Also, you wont find good restaurants open till late at night, since its mostly residential, most good restaurants are closed by 9PM, so i suggest eating before that time before going elsewhere, unless you're content with food from 7/11 which is just around the corner. Overall, its quite a good hotel if you need to relax and go around HK... Its a bit pricey but cheaper than most hotels in the area.. :)
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yunsun van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Good location
Good Staff, Good location, easily access to public transfortation
It was nice. We arrived at Hotel around 3 am and there was kind staff who help us. I was moved when one of the staff help us to keep the elevator open until we're in. And N11 airport bus stop is really near the hotel. It just takes 10 mins to get the Macau Ferry terminal.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shavon van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Location is good, staffs are friendly and helpful
Location, Reasonably priced and Staffs are helpful and friendly
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ling van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
big room and friendly staffs
many restaurants nearby,nice staffs, room is big
the room is big, but a bit old, location is good.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Andrew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Basic 3 star no breakfast
Room was comfortable and clean
This is an okay, tucked away, hotel and certainly value for money. Sheun Wan is not a great area to stay really. Their is no eating facilities here but there is a small Gym!!! Cooking stuff in room. Security is good and place looks modern. But it is certainly not a 4 star and the staff are competent, but not over friendly really. Typical HK l suppose. If you want VFM and a clean basic place for a night or two then is okay. If you are looking for extras forget it!
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chun van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Big and tidy Room, but not good location
Big and tidy room
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Karen van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Its ok
Location, big size room, laundry facility
I find the reception not helpful at all
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: