Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3915 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Rajesh van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Fine for what it is
Location, Size of Room, Access to Ferry Terminus
Arrived late at night and had to wait about 30 minutes for staff to service me, pretty exhausted. Only stayed one night. Room was relatively large and quiet. Overall satisfied with comfort of sleep and shower facilities. Room had amenities for cooking and food preparation - like a motel, didn't use these.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2014

Dominic van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Consistent as always
Location relative to cost
Convenient for town and ease of public transport. Price a tad more this time due to HK school holidays but worthwhile coming back.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2014

Anton van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Room is very large and very clean
Room : 1.Large 2.Clean 3.Good services
Actually we are very satisfied stay here and location near everywhere like Fery transportation and shopping mal
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2014

pauline van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
big room and clean
big room, clean, near mtr
big room and clean. there's two bedroom, one bathroom, small kitchen, and livingroom. near starbuck and seven eleven. enough for 6 person in one apartment. but there have only one bathroom.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2014

Nigel van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2014
Large room with basic kitchen facilities
room size
This hotel has very large rooms with a nice big bed and shower. There are basic kitchen facilities - microwave, sink and kettle. Location in Sheung Wan provides plenty of transport options and can be easily reached on airport bus.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2014

Janet van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Value for money but missed the promotional offer.
Near to Clients' office, nice hotel, clean.
No complaint.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2014

Pakin van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
express check-in service
feel like home stay, comfortable bedding stuff, but a bit noisy in the morning
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2014

frank van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
good value
large clean room
recommended
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014

JEAN van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equ
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2014

Kefeng van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
nice location and good price
location, price, and clean room
quite good experience and the staff is kind and nice
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: