Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3918 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Kodchapong van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
New redecorated hotel
newly renovated room / good staff / good breakfast
It is centrally located in the shopping / eating areas. Good enough for a short stay.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2014

Wilson van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Apartment style hotel
Quiet location with modern and practical room design with fantastic utilities
Overall quite a pleasant stay although the location is a bit far away from closest MRT station
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014

JIE van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
better than expected
spacious room, close to bus-stops, small but clean gym
1) Very spacious room with huge bed, 2) close to bus-stops that go to airport, hongkong wetland park, causeway bay etc 3) small and clean gym on 2nd floor, comfortable lounge area on 3rd floor 4) no restaurants in the hotel but many nice eateries nearby 5) great value for money!
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

PING van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
spacious,housekeepingfacility,clean,comfortable
price,spacious,housekeeping &laundry facillties
The best deal i ever had in Hong Kong,worth every dollar spent. i will go back there anytime,highly recommended to family.The room is spacious,clean,comfortable.Like the housekeeping and laundry facilities.Convenient transportation. close to restaurants.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2014

sunmi van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
i will use this hotel again n again!!
oh my goodness!1. modern place and so much big room2. its in front of tramline so great convenient to traffic3. so kind and smiled staffs
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2014

Dmitry van Rusland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2014
quiet and comfortable
Very nice hotel, good location and spasious rooms
Very nice hotel, that is located very well. There are tram and bus stops just near the hotel, and ferry pier is very close. You can walk to nearest subway station or use the famous Hong Kong trams. We were lucky (I don't know why) to get a very, very spasious room with two bedrooms and about 60 square meters. Staff is very friendly. Internet connection is good. There are washing machine and dryer, so you can use them for 30 HKD (washing powder included). I'd recomend the hotel for staying in Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014

SUJATHA van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Very comfortable
Big room with two king size beds, quiet
Great and comfortable, convenient to MTR station and eateries.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014

Samuel van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Love to return soon
friendly staff, clean room and close oeverything
Have swtayed in this hotel for many times, and have booked to return very soon.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2014

chia van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
nice bed
vy clean, good location and nice food nearby
it is closed to hk to macau ferry. It is convenient to take public transport with walking distance. the Room also vy big and cool aircon. Stongly recommend
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2014

chia van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
good location
clean, affordable , good location
good place for family as the room is huge and vy comfortable bed. It is convenient to go anywhere as in front have ding ding bus (2 dollar) can go anywhere.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: