Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3915 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Samuel van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Nice, convenient & money value.
Friendly and efficient staff, free wifi & local calls~land lines & mobile & good location.
Simple superb, always like to book for next stay when visiting Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2014

Min van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
afforable price, decent service
price, cleanliness, comfort
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2014

Henry van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Affordable family size accomodation.
price, cleanliness and wifi
We had a 2 room suite for a family of 5 adults, and we had comfortable space with basic amenities. Hotel is near to public transportation so getting around is quite easy. Staff is friendly.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2014

MA. van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Clean rooms and accessible location
comfortable bed, clean toilet and free wifi
Loved the room and clean toilet. The room design is very modern which is good because it is not boring. Complete amenities. Staff is accommodating. Very strong wifi connection.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014

Purie van Filipijnen
Groep
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
second time stay at 60 West
Great location with nearby eateries and convenience stores, room size was big with kitchen facilities, just a few minutes tram ride to Central and Lan Kwai Fong
Quick check in and check out, they were able to handle our big group!
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014

CHIA-HAN van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2014
Feel like home
Space (huge room), equipment (with fridge and microwave), staff (friendly, attentive, and very responsive)
Great for long stay~ (but for only couple day stay, probably better to choose other hotels, because 60 West is still a bit further from Central area)
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014

Kwai van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Overall was good
Easy access to transportation; Easy access to local good which is relatively reasonably priced; Clean
Has noisy taps and can hear when neighbor in the next room turns on tap in the early morning and it disrupts sleep. Otherwise, it is a relatively leas any stay.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2014

David van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Hong Kong a fong
Clean, cheap, easy
Perfect, enjoyed, don't want to have to write any words. It was fine
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014

Peter van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
clean, friendly,comfortable with great location
great location, gives you the expereince of sampling the real Hong Kong in the raea od Sheng
Really good, the only thing that the staff could do to improve the guest experience is in the promotion and general offering of information. For example on request the staff give you map of the area when perhaps this could be offered on checking or kept in folder in the hotel room. Another example I found out myself that bus number 15 started from Central Ferries to Mountain Peak when perhaps this and other tourist could have been provided.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014

David van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Great location; excellent value for Hong Kong
location; friendly staff; comfortable bed
Typical Hong Kong Island hotel where space is at a premium. No frills but wasn't expecting any. Check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. All staff members friendly and helpful with directions. Please note that all electric outlets are British/Hong Kong 3 pin style. If you have typical USA power cords, you will require an adapter. They only have one available at the front desk. Being Hong Kong, I found an open electronics store only two blocks north of the hotel. I purchased an adapter for $18 HKD. Well worth it! This hotel is a five-minute walk to the Hong Kong/Macau ferry pier.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: