arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3856 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Ella Y.
Hong Kong
14 mei 2014
my family members love to stay there!
good services, comfy, quiet
it's quiet comfortable, comparatively spacious room in HK hotel, reasonable price, quiet rooms and good services! my family members would like to stay there again if they visit HK again!

Hien T.
Singapore
13 mei 2014
Good budget hotel with large room for HK standard
Location, room size, internet
Location is good next to dried seafood street. Good access to public transport and reasonable large room for HK standard in central location in HK island

KA N.
Macau
13 mei 2014
Not very good experience
Near shopping area and central
Cannot understand this hotel management , how come they had the facility maintenance and did not inform us when we checked in. No water when we took the shower in a half. Very bad experience.

Emmanuel H.
Frankrijk
12 mei 2014
Simple but effective. Good value for money
Space, location, friendly
I recommend this place.Simple and basic, but clean and well located. Compared to many other hotels in HK, this one is really affordable and good quality

Willish S.
Hong Kong
12 mei 2014
rude, room need key, the hallway dark
cheap, near central, big room

betty W.
Verenigde Staten
12 mei 2014
Good stay for the price.
location,price,room size
The twin room was rather run down, so we asked for another room. We got an upgrade which was very nice, and that room deserved a 4-5. Great staff that was very helpful!

YingJun Z.
China
11 mei 2014
still good. some far from MTR station
check in

siddharth C.
India
08 mei 2014
Stay was good
has a gym for morning workout
stay was good not great though. I felt it could have been a bit better. the hotel is near to many small marts and restaurants.

Kee Y.
Singapore
08 mei 2014
Satisfactory
Easy assess to public transport, walking distance to a popular chinese restaurant, free shuttle bus from hong kong mtr station
Comfortable, value for money and the staff were friendly. Very assessible by tram & buses, walking distance to bus stop for City Flyer bus A11 to the airport, take free shuttle bus H1 (blue signage) from Hong Kong MTR station, alight at Ibis Hotel and walk about 100 metres towards 60 West Hotel, very convenient. Given high floor for 2 rooms 11th and 13th floors though they can't accommodate the rooms on the same floor cause was fully booked, they have less than 100 rooms. You will need a room card to access the lift to get to your designated floor as well as to turned on the room lights/TV/air-con however you will be given keys for the room doors. Ask for 2 room cards as I was only given one initially and got into problem when I need to leave the room, took the only card out the room lights, air-con etc turned off, my wife and son still inside the room, while I need the card to access the lift to return to my room later on. Another flip side is one of the room has a strong smell of cigarette smoke, feedback to the staff but nothing was done. Shower area cradle for shower gel, shampoo etc dropped, but was replaced after feedback. Remember to check through all the stuff in the room make sure everything is in good condition, quickly report any damage to the front desk staff else may be fine later on during check out if discovered, you can find a checklist on the table to help you with this. The floor is not carpeted but ceramic tiled so do bring along your own bedroom slippers (though they do provide but very thin and cheap quality) as the floor may get cold with the air-con turned on. Overall the stay was satisfactory, bed was huge and with comfortable pillows 2 soft ones and 2 firmer ones to suit individual's preference. Quiet and had good night sleeps. My 3 yr-old son enjoyed the stay and was able to sleep soundly every night.

Kee Y.
Singapore
07 mei 2014
Comfortable, no-frills hotel
Easy assess to public transport