Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3917 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Yih van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Amazing
Good Locatioan, clean, nice staff
Very comfortable and nice design for room and everything, good staff and helpful
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Andrey van Rusland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
So so
What we liked the most is - Internet, bed, staff
In overall it was ok fir 1 night. There were the following issues: room was big but it was winter and it was cold and you can not heat it up properly even with aircond. Bathroom was with some hair stick to the toilet. Water in the shower was going very slowly.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Edward van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2014
Good for business
Located nearby train station (5min walk), big room, great showers.
It was a great stay at 60 West Hotel will definitely come back again. They will need to get rid of the bathroom/drain flies though. But overall I enjoyed my stay there. Its a basic hotel but great one if you're not spending your whole day in the hotel.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Leonard van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Very convenient and satisfying
Location, Value for money, Big room
This is my 2nd time staying at 60 west hotel, always a pleasure staying here. Big room, cozy bed, friendly staffs, bus stop exactly accross the hotel if you want to go to shopping districts like Central or Causeway Bay, and near the Ferry centre if you're planning to visit Macau. Very recommended hotel :)
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHENG van Macau
Groep
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Very convenient access and great location
Location, Comfortable, Nice staff
This hotel is very convenient as there are many public transportation around.(MTR, Taxi station etc.) The staff was nice and quick at check-in & out. Overall, i had a nice experience in 60WEST.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

wing van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
A simple but clean and central located hotel
Location, low price and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mak van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff
Location, Convenience, Friendly Staff
This is my second time staying at 60 West and it has not been disappointed so far. Am satisfied with the space of the room, excellent staff and free wifi. Only comment I have is the bathroom shower floor is kind of dirty and slimy which is kinda of gross. Should put more effort in cleaning the bathroom thoroughly, such as picking up hair, cleaning the toilet with proper chemical etc… Maybe it's and understaff issue that caused this but i sincerely hope that the hotel is able to improve on that. Overall, I will still come back to 60 west for my next trip to stay in HK
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pascal van Zwitserland
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Nice rooms
Big room, confortable bed, good internet
Although far from the center, it has a good value for the size of it's rooms, and the general situation of the hotel. Has a gym, washing machines, and is good value, all considered. The tram stops in front. The metro is quite far to walk to, count 15 minutes at least. There is not so much aroud to eat, and no breakfast in the hotel, but it does not really matter to us. Starbucks nearby in case.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kar van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Big room, comfortable
Big room, clean, comfortable
It is always my choice when I travel to HK for business trip. The room is considered very big for hotels in hong kong. It's rather convenient to the public transport.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Werner van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Great value city hotel
Location, room size, price
Great stay in a well located city hotel with very nice, spacious and comfortable rooms.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: