arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (3777)

Zakelijke reizigers (536)

(Echt)paren (1277)

Individuele reizigers (894)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (445)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (244)

Groepen (381)

Zeer goed
7,8
uit 3777 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Faciliteiten
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,1
Personeel
8,2
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0

7,3 Thanate K.
Thailand
21 augustus 2013
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice

3,7 Kee W.
Malaysia
28 augustus 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!

4 Florent F.
France
19 augustus 2013
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient

7,7 Fui H.
Brunei Darussalam
25 augustus 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong

8,3 Mable C.
Hong Kong
17 augustus 2013
city hotel, with a big hotel room
neat, convenience, easy to get the train station to airport
good hotel to stay in hotel, ample place in room. but the towel has room to improvement, there are some black spot in towel.

8,7 Min L.
United States of America
04 september 2013
Good hotel. Free upgrade. Excellent services.
Big room size. Attentive staff. Free upgrade.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much. We were upgraded to the family suite that have 2 king size beds. The suite was spacious and clean. The staff were really helpful and help us to call the public bus center to check on the airport bus schedule.

8,3 I S.
Taiwan
14 augustus 2013
spacious room
The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly. The hotel is close to tram station and airport express shuttle bus. Quite convenient to get to the city central.

8,7 Anthea T.
Singapore
14 augustus 2013
Great hotel but too far from MTR
Very spacious, clean room and toilet, modern design.
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, easily located and very friendly and helpful staff. However it is about 10-15 minutes walk to the MTR depending on your walking speed. If you are going shopping and gonna carry a lot of paper bags, it can be quite inconvenient.

7,7 Chai K.
Malaysia
12 augustus 2013
Great
Large room size, friendly staff, worth for value

5,7 Laurenz A.
Germany
11 augustus 2013
a bit disappointed
location, large size room, comfortable room
we were disappointed. not up to four-star standard room not clean wi-fi did not work room noisy