Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3917 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Dolly van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2012
Quick layover stay in HK
Size of room
The hotel was a bit old but still clean. The size of the room is spacious considering that it's Hong Kong, where space is limited. Not really close to MTR if one is not familiar with the area. Sheung Wan is good for herbs-shopping. The taxi driver actually didn't know about this hotel. Thankfully I printed out Agoda's confirmation with the hotel address on it.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2013

Lee van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Big Room, Value for Money, Highly Recommended
Big room, clean, high speed wifi, good location
This hotel is one of the best and satisfied hotel which we had stayed in Hong Kong so far. Big rooms, value for money. Wifi available and high speed. The staffs are friendly and polities. They wish you each time they see you. Unfortunately is bit far from near by MRT especially if you carried lots of luggages. However the bus and tram stopped just in front of the hotel, which overcome lots of troubles. Definitely will stay in this hotel again next time. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2013

Linna van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Room size is good when compare to other hotel.
Location, room size, transportation.
Bathroom door will not close properly; keeps sliding open by itself. And, it has mildew around the edge of the bathroom wall.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2013

Julian van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Good value, spacious room
Good value, spacious and quiet room
Friendly staff, and good location, about 500 metres to MTR, but tram just in front anyway. Otherwise 15 min. walk to central. The orange decoration (couch/ curtains) is not exactly my taste and especially not the stains on the couch... Sometimes difficult to get a good price (between750-1200 HKD) though. Wouldnt pay the 2000 HKD per night which sometimes pop up on Agoda
Beoordeeld 12 september 2013

Siu van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Big room
Spacious room, good price for value and nice design
Spacious and comfy room. However, customer service was a bit slow but they were polite.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2013

Len van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Great summary holiday
Large Room, easy to catch Taxi / "Ding Ding", easy to find Chinese Food (Dim Sam) around the hotel
We stay at 60 West Hotel 4days 3nights, after check in, a kind old man show us our room. The room are large, nice design, large window with city view and twin bed as per our request. But the cleanliness of bathroom have to upkeep and the bed sheets and pillow sheets must change a new set before the guest check in (the cleaner told us they only change the bed sheet every 2 days). The Wifi service need to upgraded.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2013

Stephen van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2013
Wonderful
Very modern, large room, free internet
It was a very wonderful hotel with a large room and nice bed It is close to the metro. I will stay here again.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2013

Josephine van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Nothing to say for this price
Reasonable price, Convenient, Comfortable
Beoordeeld 09 september 2013

Theresa van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Short stay, not memorable
Clean, large rooms
Awful smell in the room, overpriced, looking like a dormitory. It was clean and large.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2013

MAN van Macau
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Good value in Hong Kong island, close to Central
Location, reasonably priced, room is big by Hong Kong standard
This is a no nonsense property. You get a relatively spacious room for a reasonable price. Wifi is fast in the room. Shower is strong. Bed is firm if this is the way you prefer. There's a number of buses that can take you right to the front door. Make good use of the buses and trams nearby. A lot of good quality and reasonably priced local eateries nearby.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: