Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3917 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Fui van Brunei Darussalam
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in augustus 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2013

Paul van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2013

Mak van Macau
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2013

KONG van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
good location and friendly staff
big room,good value and ftiendly staff
easy to get the location and alot delicious food arround the hotel!public transport just opposite the hotel!i must highly recomment to my friend and family !
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013

jean van Frankrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
good comfortable clean room
good reasonable ok
good location in sheung wan, close to the tram, and airport shuttle A11 to the airport convenient in terms of moving in HK close to central and IFC in about 10 minutes by tramway. restaurant right in front of the hotel
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013

Elimar van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
OK BUDGET HOTEL
Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013

Thanate van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013

Florent van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

Margarida van Portugal
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Nice stay
Good room condition
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2013

Josephine van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Big, modern and comfortable rooms - Great value,
The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were most helpful.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: