Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3918 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Josephine van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Big, modern and comfortable rooms - Great value,
The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were most helpful.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013

Josephine van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Nothing to say with this price for HK hotels
Big size room, clean, and good value.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013

Mable van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
city hotel, with a big hotel room
neat, convenience, easy to get the train station to airport
good hotel to stay in hotel, ample place in room. but the towel has room to improvement, there are some black spot in towel.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013

Janice van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Worth going back
friendly staff, lift security, convenient
Wonderful stay. Staff by the name of Christy is helpful and not calculative. We needed to print 2 pages of tour vouchers urgently but she did not charge us out of goodwill, unlike one of the staff who mentioned to us that we need to pay HKD20 for each printing and was not helpful. The rest of the staff were also friendly, in general.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013

Tan van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
Nice place to stay .near to city , lovely place .
Large room, clean, staff helpful , Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013

Scott van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Upgraded by great staff to amazing suite
Huge room (suite), great staff, great location
I booked this hotel at the very last minute on the ferry to Hong Kong from Macau and when I arrived they informed me that they were out of the type of room I booked so they'd have to upgrade me to a tremendous suite. It was, by far, the largest place I stayed in in Hong Kong and an incredible value for the price. I didn't want to leave.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013

I van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
spacious room
The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly. The hotel is close to tram station and airport express shuttle bus. Quite convenient to get to the city central.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

i van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
good friendly staffs and great room
good size room for family and friendly staff
Overall was really great experience. the room was large and clean
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

Anthea van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Great hotel but too far from MTR
Very spacious, clean room and toilet, modern design.
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, easily located and very friendly and helpful staff. However it is about 10-15 minutes walk to the MTR depending on your walking speed. If you are going shopping and gonna carry a lot of paper bags, it can be quite inconvenient.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

Sun van China
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Big room
Friendly staff, big room, easy access to public transplantation
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: