Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3915 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Josephine van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
A great place to stay
Great value, spacious rooms with wifi, with many transportation around
It's a delightful experience. The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel ~ this is the one you have to take.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Man van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
sai wan is an old district in Hong Kong
room is big. security is good
the facilities are so old, the bath tub looks dirty. the check-in process takes a lot of time, and have to register with id card everytime you enter the hotel. I wont come again as the room is so old.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YISI van China
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Pleasant
price, location, room size
The room is really big among hotels in HK. Not so clean though, but reach the basic line. The location for me is good enough, since I don't mind walk for 10 min to get the MRT station. The price is affordable. I will recommand this hotel to friends.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

annie van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Very comfortable beds and large rooms
bed, big rooms can fit 6 people comfortably, internet
Taxis had a hard time finding the hotel as it was inside an ordinary shop lot.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ella van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
good for family
lower budget in central area
This hotel is comparatively low budget among the same district, in a relatively high quality. Spacious, clean room, attentive staff, and good security. It's close to MTR station and HK's trasport network too! highly recommended for family vacations!
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ella van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
a little surprise in HK
Nice staff, clean and big room
I was booked for my relatives couple, as they were frequent tourists to HK, they were quite surprise to this big room in this budget, in this area! Nice staff and attentive staff made them feels like home! =)
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Josephine van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
Great price & location!
Clean, Safe with Good Location
This hotel was great value for money. it was perfectly located at a 5MINS walk to the MTR station. The rooms were clean and big, with a nice bathroom. The only thing I can complain was there is no coffee shops/restaurant inside this hotel. We have to walk 2-3 mins to 7-11 / starbucks.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kar van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Satisfied
Big room, convenient, comfortable
This is my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed staying here as the room is big, with free WIFI and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Budget hotel, room size not 49 sq mtr as stated
Near shopping area, restaurants & transport
An average hotel with rather low bed. King bed is actually two single beds put together. No one to help with luggage but did have luggage holding service. Staff generally unfriendly.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gerald van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Miserable!!! This place is a nasty dive!
Nothing is good about this hotel!
This place is a nasty dive! I would never stay here again. It was dirty, noisy, and in a poor location. The staff were very rude. The hotel does not even provide the minimum amenities such as soap! This place is strictly a hostel or a place to take a hooker for a quick stay!
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: