arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3852 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3852 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

ricardus D.
Indonesië
19 juli 2013
Value for Money hotel
Access to public transport and tourist destination
Enjoying fast internet , 3 big lcd tv although not much interesting program, and separate bed from children. 2 kids sleep in individual bed. It's comfortable 3 bed for 4 of us. Staff is helping with with answer. Plenty restaurant around the corner. Easy access to public transport. Trem , busses and MRT. Terminal Ferry to Macau is also very close.

RAMANEE S.
Australië
19 juli 2013
Excellent personal service
very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny
Excellent personal service very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny very pleasant friendly staff very clean hotel , good location, safe

Pik C.
Hong Kong
18 juli 2013
Big room
Room size is big, clean and comfort
Apartment hotel. Feeling back to home. Warm and comfortable. Highly recommend

John T.
Verenigde Staten
16 juli 2013
the bathroom was dirty. there was mold in the show
there was a bed, a door, and air cond.
no soap provided. long walk to mtr station. mold in the shower.

Kevin P.
Singapore
15 juli 2013
Rare comfort and Space for HK
big rooms, homely, quiet
60 West was pratically my "Home" for the last 10 months as I had been travelling up to HK almost every week. What always brings me back to this hotel is the size of the room and the quiet surrounding. At in the Microwave in room. Its all I need for a cozy hotel stay.

Bon H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 juli 2013
conveniently located, easy access to transport
good size, clean and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay, the room was big compare to most other hotels, is nicely layout and comfortable

Jonathan H.
Verenigde Staten
12 juli 2013
great location and nice hotel
the location is close to subway, the rooms were big, the hotel was very clean
I really liked this hotel, they upgraded me to a suite which was absolutely massive. This is unheard of in Hong Kong. The rooms are all very clean, and stocked with ironing board and kitchenette which is great for a business traveler.

Lau Y.
Hong Kong
11 juli 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.

David M.
Canada
11 juli 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends

KWOK Y.
Hong Kong
11 juli 2013
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!