arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3850 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3848 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

Hung C.
Taiwan
21 maart 2016
Very nice
Clean and comfortable

luca A.
Italië
21 maart 2016
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks

ting C.
Noorwegen
11 maart 2016
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.

Haokun L.
China
08 maart 2016
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.

Andre B.
Portugal
07 maart 2016
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....

jerry W.
Verenigde Staten
05 maart 2016
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old

Chee W.
Maleisië
05 maart 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.

Saran T.
Thailand
01 maart 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.

Jenny C.
Australië
29 februari 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).

Jiyean P.
Zuid-Korea
28 februari 2016
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating