Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3885 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Hung C. van Taiwan
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Very nice
Clean and comfortable
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

luca A. van Italië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

ting C. van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2015
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2016

Haokun L. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

Andre B. van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

jerry W. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2016

Chee W. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2016

Saran T. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016

Jenny C. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016

Jiyean P. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016