Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3917 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Sean van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Surprisingly good
Walked passed this hotel on many occasions, but the unassuming doorway meant I had not thought to stay there before now. Should have popped in before, as the rooms are surprisingly big and well appointed for a budget hotel in Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

Baris van Nederland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Average, nothing great
The bed was great: a huge, good mattress. The room was large and it has a safe, mirrors and airco. However, the shower was dirty (mold in all the corners). And the television only has 5 chinese channels, no international channels at all.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

JUNYU van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
good
good
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Chien van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Jacqueline van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Nice and comfy room
The room is big and cozy. Cool and comfy :)
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Hwei van Singapore
Groep
Executive Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good for friends travel in groups
Transport convenient, Room is adequate big, 7-11 and grocery store nearby
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Clement van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Holiday stay in 60 West
We like the helpful staff the comfortable beds, shower and separate lounge area on the 3rd floor and gym area on the 2nd floor. I suggest the installation of bath gel machine in the shower and some soap bars near the wash basin to improve things.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

isa van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good
Good location
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Karl-Heinrich van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Edgardo van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Hotel stay
The photos on the website is much far from actual room. The hotel category is 4-star which I think a 2-stay only in terms of hotel facilities.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: