Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Gemiddeld



uit 97 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 5,3
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 5,6
  • Personeel 4,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,6
Sorteer op

James van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Extremely tiny room and difficult to find
Location
If you are just looking for a place to sleep then go for it. I was put on a wild goose chase looking for the place to check in. Seems like there are many Angel Guest House in the Chung King Mansions....
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sin van Singapore
Groepen
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Avoid
Convenient location.
If you have a choice, stay at a hostel elsewhere other than here. The place is small, not clean and really good for just sleeping and then stay out as much as you can. Not very safe for solo travellers.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mary van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Good location but rooms suck.
Walking distance to tourist spots and shopping centers.
Stay away from booking rooms in Chungking Mansion. We booked Angels Guest House but was instead directed to stay in another place, different building. Signages are also confusing with long waits at the elevator. When you checkin/out you need to go to the original place where you booked which requires you to go to different section of the building. Not worth your stay even if its the cheapest place around. Rooms are also not clean, not sure if the sheets were washed at all.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vijay van India
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Value for money
cheap stay in hk
good for quick stay. rooms are small but kept clean. the staff could be bit more hospitable
Beoordeeld 16 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Victoria van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
it is not a hotel but a store room of tiles
just backed out because it was scary
it was the worse hotel i've ever seen. as i said it is a store room and not a hotel.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

simon van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
very crappy hotel
you have a bed and it is cheap
it is in the middle of a shopping mall. When you enter during the night is is very unheimnisch, a lot of hookers and angry looking people are walking around. Above all it is difficult to find in the night. By day it was ok.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

vulinh van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2012
perfect location
reception doesn't have lift
location is perfect, very good english reception,room is ok. ofcourse room in hongkong is super small.but 1 thing to get room at block c must go block d floor 16 by lift and walking to floor 17 to see reception!!!!
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yan van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms
ok room
first time stay...great location but small rooms, ok for budget traveller
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Looi van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
small budget hotel
near to subway
as a budget hotel the room and service is not that excellent
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SU van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
nice service but small room
good location
it is one of the better hotels in chungking... the air is fresh and have public fridge outside... D block and 6th floor is good location for easy moving.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: