arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,4
op basis van 924 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 924 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 6,1
  • Personeel 6,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,9

Michael W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
31 mei 2016
Apart from the location, everything else was appauling
Total stayed was 5 days and the room was only cleaned once. Capacity of the electric water heater only give 2 minutes of hot water, imagine what it would be like in the winter! Water pipes are terribly noisy, when next room turns on the tap, you will hear a high pitch sound piercing into your ears. I got woken up almost every morning, after midnight. Bath towels have dark patches on them. The mattress has no support to the back and slanted to one side. Paint peeling off from the ceiling. You get the picture!

Tandi Y.
Indonesië
25 mei 2016
So far good
Good place to explore ,shopping n more.

shi N.
Maleisië
03 mei 2016
Location Location Location
The Location is right in the center of Causeway Bay, very easy to walk around. Access to Metro and Shopping Places (such as Sogo/ Times Square). The room is rather small, but is Hong Kong anyway! Most of the Hotel rooms are smaller compared to other country.

Brenton R.
Australië
02 mei 2016
Causeway Bay Budget Hotel
I found this hotel on this site Agoda as it was close to Minibus 26 point of origin stop. I was worried it would be noisy and not very nice. However it was a pleasant surprise in an area with lots of dodgy hotels that do the hourly rate stay. This hotel does not. The room was small but had eveything you wanted. Although the Kettle and Hair Dryer and a few other things were out in the corridor it made more room inside. The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff were friendly. I will stay again soon.

Brenton R.
Australië
02 mei 2016
Budget Hotel Causeway Bay
I picked this hotel as it is very near to Minibus 26 Starting Point to Seventh Day Adventist Hospital. This hotel also does not do hourly stays which means a better type of room and fellow guest as a rule. The staff were very polite and helpful. The rooms were very small but ok for the price. The Wifi worked well and the room was clean and tidy. I will stay there again very soon.

Christian F.
China
24 april 2016
Review
I made my review already, why do I need to tell you more?

CHENG C.
Hong Kong
21 april 2016
Nice mini hotel
Just 3 mins by walk to the hotel,but don't expect too much.Hotel room was small but clean and tidy,also the design was nice.Also, the check in staff was friendly. Overall, I will recommend my friends to stay here in HK.

Kyungmo K.
Zuid-Korea
18 april 2016
Apple hotel in Hong Kong
The locatoin is good but all of others are so terrible.

Michael B.
Duitsland
12 april 2016
its ok
staff seems a bit arrogant...but overall its ok

Elvinn K.
Maleisië
12 april 2016
Value for money
Nice room but very small. Clean and comfortable.