2015
Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 9056 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 9056 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

YEONG van Maleisië
Groepen
City Vista
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Pleasant stay
Good location, comfortable room, near to MTR station
Overall it was good, however the room was ready quite late after 3pm+. Wifi is terrible in the room especially you are at higher floor. (In my case I was at 18th floor and can bearly connect to internet) A very busy hotel and hence some staffs were not being courteous and helpful.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amit van India
Zakelijke reizigers
City Vista
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
VFM in centrally located comfort
Good room, friendly staff and efficient service
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

seng van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
City Vista
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
fast wifi
free wifi in room, fast internet, nearby shops
good but only stayed for 1 night thus cannot comment much, but for short stay is good
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nurulnellysa van Singapore
(Echt)paren
City Vista
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Relaxing Stay, Nice Hotel
Clean Hotel, Room size just nice for two persons
Our stay in B P International Hotel was good. We arrived before the check in time, so we had to wait for the rooms to be ready. However, they allowed us to keep our luggages at the concierge while we go out for lunch before coming back to check in. We have requested for a high floor smoking room, and they had reserved for us as requested. Front desk was friendly.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sasicha van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Wifi slow and can only be use by one person per ro
near beautiful park
Pleasant but not that great. Wifi slow and limited to one user only. Near Kawloon Park. Breakfast very limited.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TEGAR van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
City Vista
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Best location
Location
The best reason to stay in this hotel is location (just walking distance to MTR Jordan Exit D, China Ferry Terminal, and restaurant).
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tracy van Filipijnen
Groepen
City Vista
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
helpful staff. very small room.
helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sainbat van Mongolië
Zakelijke reizigers
City Vista
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Close to central
central location, close to metro, value for money
central location, close to metro, value for money,good staff, good function hall
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rosalind van Singapore
(Echt)paren
City Vista
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Convenient and easy access to shops and food
Central, easy access and convenient
Other than the central and accessible location, the hotel itself is very average. Hotel counter service is below average. I noticed there was only one queue (long queue) for check-in and check-out customers. Staff are not sensitive to customer needs e.g. providing only one key when there are 2 of us staying. The floor/room which I was provided was supposed to be non-smoking, but there was strong smoking smell.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thomas van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
City Vista
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Conveniently located.
Central location, proximity to subway stations and value for money.
The stay would have been excellent if the reception staff is a little more courteous.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: