Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 8957 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8957 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Butt N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
convenient, near to all shopping amenities, good
prompt service, central location and clean room
i encountered no delay in checkin and in fact checked in earlier than usual because my room was already prepared.It is very strategically located and close to all facilities and shopping centres.Food is no problem with restaurants in the vicinity though one has to queue and leave as soon as you finish your meal which I am not accustomed to.Overall its value for the money paid. e to
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2014

Thawunnagun P. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Good location
Reasonable price with good location
Nice view but small size of room. Close to Jordan MRT. We stay on high level floor which can see nice view of Hong Kong. Long line for check in and check out.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2014

Edcon Y. van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Good location with Good price
Location, Price, View
Harbourview Room does have a long view to the Victoria Harbour and the HK Island, but very far. The room is a bit small and without a bath tub
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2014

sai L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in december 2013
THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALLS
1) CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALL 2) CLEAN 3) CLOSE TO RESTAURANT
IN FACT THIS HOTEL IS QUITE SUITABLE FOR ADULT TRAVELER BUT NOT FOR TRAVELER WITH YOUNG CHILDREN. THE REASON IS THE SHOWER HEAD IS FIXED ON THE WALL OF THE BOTH ROOM. IT IS VERY VERY NOT CONVENIENT TO TAKE SHOWER FOR MY KID WHO IS ONLY TWO YEARS OLD ! ONE MORE THING, I BOOKED THIS HOTEL ABOUT 30 DAYS IN ADVANCE. I BOOKED FOR 2 ROOMS WITH A BIG BED BUT WHEN I ARRIVED THE HOTEL THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY ONLY HAVE ROOMS WITH 2 SINGLE BED AVAILABLE. COME ON WE ARE STAYING WITH A TWO YEARS OLD KID ! LET THE KID SLEEP ALONE ON A SINGLE BED ?? IN ORDER TO SETTLE THIS PROBLEM, WE COMBINED THE TWO SINGLE BEDS TOGETHER EVENTUALLY. ONE MORE THING, THE WIFI SIGNAL IS VERY VERY POOR AND THE SPEED IS TERRIBLE SLOW !
Beoordeeld 31 december 2013

Yuniwati P. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Not too recommended for online booking
location, clean, wifi
Uncomfortable, i had bad experience for the room booking, and the staffs temperament weren't helping, none they are willing to further help as we are foreigner who travels there
Beoordeeld 31 december 2013

Kai L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Cozy room, quiet surroundings, Eco for money.
Quite surrounding , easy access to public transport, easy access to local restaurants & shopping malls.
It was a nice experience. The room layout and room facilities are good. Washroom is clean! Confortable bed. Worth to stay for a hotel in city centre.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Richard T. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
CoZy , comfortable and excellent food service
CoZy , comfortable and excellent food service
The location was great. It's close to the subway and walking distance to Hong Kong's famous skyline and Avenue of Stars. Also, it's right next door to Kowloon Park where you can enjoy a coffee in the morning while watching people practice tai chi. Wifi internet was included in the price and also used their laundry facilities for a small price.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013

Pete D. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Nice Harbour View and Friendly Staff
Upgraded room to harbour view, Friendly staff, City center
Our room got upgraded from city view to harbour view. The room is small but okay and was compensated by a good view. Staff is friendly as well. The only thing negative I can say is about the elevator. Slow and not enough for the number of guests (one of the elevators is not functioning). There's one case that we all have to use the service elevator as elevators are already full when it stopped by our floor. The hotel is also right in the middle of the city.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2013

Jerick C. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
It was fun and exciting
Nice and clean, close to public transportation and near shopping areas and restaurants
Very nice and will book here again. The hotel staff was very attentive. It is very close to shopping centers and restaurants and easy access to public transportation
Beoordeeld 28 december 2013

Eugene T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Location, internet and acceptable room
Location, acceptable internet speed and comfy room
Beoordeeld 27 december 2013