2015
Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 9044 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 9052 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Theresia van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
City Vista
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
It's just OK
location, clean and free wifi
Overall is good but the front desk service is "so so". Room is clean and internet connection is fast.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Edmund van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Haven park uitzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Comfortable hotel with easy access to the MTR
Clean, comfortable, near to public transport
We managed to check in earlier than the stipulated check in time. Hotel staff was friendly and efficient.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eunjoo van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
City Vista
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
very convenient, efficient, and easy staying
location, public transportation, close to local restaurants
We were very comfortable with the transportations to/from the airport. Also the MTR station(Jordan Station) is quite close from the hotel, so we don't need to take taxi. You can enjoy the local restaurants and various shops
Beoordeeld 09 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Graham van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Good value for money. Great view from my room on the 24th floor. Very quiet at night so I get a good sleep.
Although the room was quite small it was big enough for me as a single traveller . The staff were very helpful and the breakfast chefs cooked the eggs just as I like them (over easy with not too much cooking) something which is difficult to find in HK and China. Check in was a little slow but check out was very quick and easy. The view from my room was great both day and night and overall my stay was very pleasent.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jen van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
City Vista
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
location is good, nearby the subway station.
location, location, location
Beoordeeld 09 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kheng van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
City Vista
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Pleasant
Clean, comfortable & convenient
Comfortable and clean room. Near shopping area and train station.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kheng van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
City Vista
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Comfortable
convenient, comfortable
Clean and comfortable rooms, near shopping and dinning area. Transport was also very convenient - short walk to the train station.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Linda van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
City Vista
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Value for money, average hotel
Location, free auto upgrade of room type,
Check-in queue was disorganised and I was been talked to rudely and waited unfairly although I noticed they put queue line next day. Staff should learn to smile & greet with a warm heart. Thankful for a younger reception thoughtfulness, to upgrade our room to our needs without additional charge. Must have more seats for family members while waiting for check-in. Should have free drinks / goodies corner to cheer up guests/children for Christmas season upon arriving after long flight. Must install automated doors. Bell boys should be alert of guests arriving with luggage in taxi as it on the main road. Staff must greet, welcome and goodbye gestures specially at hotel reception, she didnt greet back when I greeted her 'good morning' . Must provide money changing and tourists assistance.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

tatsuno van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
net speed is very bad
good place,good staff,good breakfast
I did check-in about 0 o'clock,but this staff did quickly response. however,this hotel's wi-fi speed is very poor. if you do check only E-mail,it's good. but you do net surfing,you have uncomfortable.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tore van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Not comming back
Location, not much else
The B P Hotel is centrally located. The hotel itself is nothing special, and I regretted already at check in that I had not booked another hotel. We asked for a double bed, non smoking, but got a smoking room with two beds. When asking if we could get another room, we were told that the hotel was fully booked. I offered to pay for an upgrade to a better room, but that was not possible since all rooms were sold out. When I got online, I tried to book another room on both Agoda and the hotels own website. That was possible without problems, showing that the staffjust didn`t care.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: