Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 8952 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8952 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Chong L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
great and nice
great and nice
Beoordeeld 20 november 2013

WONG L. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Small and Clen
Clen, service, closer to park
The price is resonable, around US$128 included breakfast, breakfast is so so; the location is quite good, walk to subway aruond 3 mins and to ferry is around 5 mins, besides you can travel bus to Shenzhen airport or China, which is very convenient.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2013

Ji T. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Staff were Rude. Elevators are very slow.
Clean Room, Good Breakfast. Good Location.
The Front desk Staff at this hotel were rude. Especially, the Girls. Very unprofessional. We did Complained to the Manager regarding the Front desk staff. Also, Elevators are very slow and needs to wait for 15 to 20 Minutes to go up and down. Will not recommended to stay at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2013

Jose A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Great City Hotel
Great location, clean rooms, decent price.
We had a nice time at HK and were really happy with the hotel. It had a great location, walking distance to almost anywhere. The only issue we had were with the elevators. They were either too slow or just weren't enough of them to move people efficiently throughout the 25 floors.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2013

Ernest C. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Close to harbour centre to Macao
near to harbour centre to Macao, n/a, n/a
room service was okay, but concierge was terrible, checkin was o-kay, but checkout took 30 minutes ?! and there's no express checkout ! location wise it's near to alot of eating shop, 5-10 minutes walking distance from mtr, and 10 -15 minutes walk to the harbour centre to macao which is the best thing about this hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2013

Yustitie S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Not really good experience here.. Only the locatio
Center location and really easy to get to shopping area.. Great location
The room wasnt really good.. Smell bad. Standard room and not really a good value of money.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2013

Hasri H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Good location. Acceptable standards.
Location, close to public transportation. airport express free shuttle bus
Took airport express train to kowloon. Then there is a free shuttle to take us direct to the hotel. Close to Jordan MTR and tst MTR. Reasonable room size for HK. Had to wait for a while for the lift to down every morning as many people were checking out with their luggage. At other times no problems with the lift.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2013

Ng P. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Good Location
Clean room, centrally located and friendly staffs
Satified with the stay. Nice hotel with friendly staffs. The location of the hotel is located at the central of shopping area. Walking distance to MTR and accessible to various places.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2013

Ng P. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Centrally located at shopping area
Clean, good view and good location
Overall satified with the stay. Nice hotel with friendly staffs. The location of the hotel is located at the central of shopping area. Walking distance to MTR and accessible to various places.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2013

ANDREW L. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
It is nice.
Easy to get around. Close to entertainment and shopping. Clean and no nonsense.
It is fine, except the lift is disappointing. Why? There are 4 sets. One is being overhauled, leaving 3. Then sometimes, one of these don't work, leaving just 2. And that's impossible. Waiting for a ride can be 15 minutes.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2013