arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 8896 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8896 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Yeung T.
Hong Kong
21 juli 2016
Extended one more night
For business reason, I extended one more night. Still booked the room from agoda cause it's always a better rate here. I would choose this hotel from agoda again.

Yeung T.
Hong Kong
21 juli 2016
Well stay
It's a cool location. Full of restaurants around in Jordan and great window view towards Kowloon Park. Pretty compatetive price of Hotel room in that area.

TAM F.
China
18 juli 2016
Poor service
Poor service, unable to provide single double bed as promised

Alan M.
Filipijnen
18 juli 2016
very average, good location.
Room very small, elevators very slow, big queues at check-in /out desk, no lounge bar or separate coffee lounge. Dull hotel.

tan T.
Indonesië
15 juli 2016
everything fine
nothing to complain

Chiang T.
Maleisië
15 juli 2016
Check-in and check-out service
Hotel othesr facility is satisfactory, except Very Very Disappointed with the front counter on check-in. It took me 43 minutes just to do a check in and on check-out it took me 20 minutes.

Rachel F.
Verenigde Staten
14 juli 2016
Charming and lovely!
We were quite impressed with the hotel, considering the price. Thought it'd be a bit dumpier (we're young enough not to mind too much), but it was clean, beautiful, and had some amazing views of the gardens. Breakfast was included and a nice addition, though it can get very busy at times, and they were slow to refill certain items.

Ryan A.
Indonesië
14 juli 2016
Nice place
Hommy cozy good location

yonggris L.
Indonesië
13 juli 2016
Good
A lot of guest.. but serve fast.. Good location. Support for scout centre at 11 floor

Azad A.
Hong Kong
12 juli 2016
ThnQ
Price little hi