2015
Goed 7,0
op basis van 3847 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3847 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1
Sorteer op

Do van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Nice Staff, Bathroom is weird
the sink is not placed in the bathroom.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Naparat van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Facilities
The is small and we stayed in couple but shampoo and soap gave us only one set, it's too less and bed is hard and no wardrobe , there is only the hang of clothes and some front desks have no service mind but location is ok.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

po van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Normal standard but do not expect more
Same as the title , I think the location is good but facilities are not enough, small room.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

CYAH van Brunei Darussalam
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen of Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
small but alright
I booked a twin room.. it was rather small..but then everything was kinda small in the city.. I did have a good sleep.. so all good.. very near to a 7-11 which was convenient.. and massage parlours..
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Gregory van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Could improve customer experience really
Young staff on front desk couldn't handle a basic request re my CC and then had an "attitude" for the rest of the checkout. Ill stay again though, just look for the older staff to check me out next time.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

YEHSEUL van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
soso
just find the resonable price in tsim sa tsui. not bed but so small cnt even think about it again.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016

Fe van Singapore
Groep
Standaard Queen of Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Great place to stay when you are in Hongkong
Location is good. Though the room space is quite small but it's clean. Staff are accomodating and helpful. Will consider this hotel on our next visit.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016

TAN van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
nil
nil
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Stephanie van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
August 2016
My friends and I stayed at Best Western Grand Hotel. Our room was small but had a nice interior. Excellent location - the hotel was walking distance to Jordan Station. We were a group of 6, so we booked 3 rooms with breakfast. However, upon arrival at the hotel, we only found out that the breakfast was only good for 1 person PER room. (First time to encounter this kind of set-up since normally if the room is good for 2pax, the breakfast should also be for 2 pax). This should have been clearly stated in the booking sites.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Nat van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Near MTR Jordan, room is clean
Good location near MTR Jordan. Room is clean. Toilet is too small. Worth r urr money.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: