Goed 6,9
op basis van 2157 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2157 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Kuan-Po van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Superior Uitzicht op stad Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
only good for zzz
very close to Timesquare, and CWB MRT station. if you just need a place to sleep, this is a good choice. not very exciting hotel, just a bed to zzz
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Dana van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior Uitzicht op stad Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Convenient, time is money
Location, location, location... close to Times Square, Sogo, Lee Gardens
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

Katherine van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Uitzicht op stad Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Enjoyable stay
We had enjoyed our stay. A cozy compact room with amazing view. Situated strategically in causeway bay, walking distance to major shopping complexes and easily accessible with tram / mtr.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2016

Pham van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior Uitzicht op stad Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Excellent hotel
Cheap but very good quality. About 10 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MRT. Room is really clean with fantastic view from window. Remember to request a high floor room because lower levels are noisy (hotel is near a wet market).
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

WENG van Macau
(Echt)paren
Superior Uitzicht op stad Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Small Hotel in good location
The hotel is very close to markets and restaurants. The bathroom in the room is small but functional, although the water pressure is not very good.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

WENG van Macau
(Echt)paren
Superior Uitzicht op stad Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
A small hotel provides basic needs
The room is smaller than expected. It is ok if you just stay for the night to sleep. It provides basic.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Ruijie van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Uitzicht op stad Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Jason H.
Excellent hotel, small but cozy little room, wonderful view, very amentity you need inside the room, fantastic experience.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Adrien van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Superior Uitzicht op stad Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice location
Beautiful views of the city
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Sinan van Turkije
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Uitzicht op stad Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Great location, value for money
Very good location for shopping and close to MTR. Small room but still good if you consider Hong Kong standards. Clean rooms, value for money
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Chriselda van Filipijnen
Groepen
Superior Uitzicht op stad Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Value for money
The hotel is very well located, just 5 minutes walk to the causeway bay mrt station and Times Square mall. Rooms are small but very clean and shower is good and relaxing. I would definitely stay here again, as the price is really worth it.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: