Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 2123 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 2123 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

Randika A.
Australië
03 augustus 2016
Rejected to call taxi
Room was very small, after we check out, we kept our luggage in downstairs for a couple of hours , when we ask to call taxi to go train station , they rejected to do it ( the one wearing yellow t-shirt) that is the first time I was experience , hotel unable to call taxi..,,!!

Fei K.
Singapore
02 augustus 2016
Good location but very small shower area
N

David L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
01 augustus 2016
so so
I would recommend checking other hotels in the area.

Samson O.
Filipijnen
28 juli 2016
RUDE STAFF
Hard to find. Unhelpfull staff whenever you ask something they didnt know. I think their bathtub are meant for a child...

William C.
Verenigde Staten
27 juli 2016
Great location
TINY room at a great location. In the middle of Wan Chai, Causeway Bay, and Happy Valley. Easy access to everywhere. The Air Conditioning is kind of weak, the room was never really cold enough. Instead of one full size bed, it was just two twin beds put together, a bit disappointed.

Dwight W.
Australië
26 juli 2016
Better value elsewhere
room very small, noisy hotel and shower curtain stuck to you

Kristine S.
Filipijnen
25 juli 2016
Clean, comfy room with free wifi. Good value for money.
*Traveled with my sister. - Clean room with many amenities and complementary tea bags, instant coffee, and bottles of water. No closet. We hung our clothes on hooks on the wall and on the door. - The room is small and there's barely room for luggage, let alone space to walk in. We didn't mind though. At the end of a long day of walking, we were usually too tired to even walk a few steps to the toilet. - Decent view of the city and the mountains from our windows. - The bed was firm and pillows were soft. (Complaint: I wish the cleaning staff dusted the bed. I think they only put the linens back in place.) - Clean T&B. Towels were replaced daily. No bidet though. - Decent wifi connection (I didn't have problems with it on my Huawei phone but it was spotty on my sister's Xiaomi phone). - Polite and helpful staff. - Hotel's location is conveniently close to a number of places including a train station but the building's ground level surroundings are...not picturesque. - No breakfast included. - We requested a room with 2 single beds but got a double instead. We wouldn't have minded but I wished we were told from the get-go. Considering its location and our relatively comfortable stay, I'd say it's good value for money. I'd consider coming back here.

Chin T.
Singapore
23 juli 2016
Misslead
Is completely different from the photo that is show on the website.. Missleading..:(

Malcolm H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 juli 2016
Very very disappointing stay.
I booked room with double bed, but was told on arrival only rooms with two single bed available. After much arguments we were given double bedroom on top floor. The room was so small nowhere to open luggage, and the toilet shower with no privacy. Unbelievable!!

tan M.
Indonesië
19 juli 2016
4 stars hotel
We booked 2 room with connecting room, The hospitality is good, the room is clean, the facility is great, but the size of the bathroom is small, but its okay. The hotel is near to MTR Station and with walk about 15 minutes from hotel to Cannon street we can go to Airport by bus A11.