Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 3225 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

CHING-WEI van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eng van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Strategic location, value for money, friendly staff
The hotel is just 100 meter away from MTR station, there is a lift access for disable/senior at the MTR station. I think this hotel is suitable for golden age travellers or families with young children. The staff are friendly and they are able to communicate with English, Mandarin, and Cantonese. The room is clean, but a bit small in size, however, it is just nice for a small family.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alicia van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent stay
Convenient and strategic location. Clean and tidy. Awesome harbour view from the room. Definitely recommend this hotel
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alain van Singapore
Groepen
Superior Kamer met uitzicht op berg
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Vacation with friends
More on Touring hongkong
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

aldric van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer met uitzicht op berg
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Good value for money, convenient location
We had a pleasant stay at Best Western Harborview. A great place to stay if you prefer exploring the Hong Kong Island side. Can be easily found, great location, very near the mtr and surrounded with convenience stores, market, fastfoods and local restaurants. Rooms are cleaned everyday, housekeeping were generous enough to provide daily supplies like extra water,towels etc. rooms are average 'hongkong sized' hotel rooms. Maximum of two persons can stay in a standard room. Very near central station, ferry piers and other good places to visit in Hong Kong Island like Victoria peak, causeway, Aberdeen, Hollywood Road, Sheungwan etc. will definitely stay here again on my next visit in HKG ISLAND.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

tung van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer met uitzicht op berg
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Below ok
Room makeup quality is low
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Carissa van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer met uitzicht op berg
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Good
It's near the station, it's just a few minutes walk. The room is clean but Inrequested a non-smoking room but they give me a smoking room.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

GROWEN van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Nice hotel
Little bit far from the city center but there is a close MTR nearby. Supermarkets and food places are around the area. The room is a little bit too cramped.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yulanda van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Friendly staff, hotel is a bit dated. Room small, no wardrobe & no scale is provided
Hopefully provide wardrobe & scale for luggage will be better.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer met uitzicht op berg
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Best Western Hotel Harbour View in Hong Kong
A cab from the airport cost us $334HK for 4 people with suitcases. No porter. Business lounge, fitness lounge and a rooftop pool fit nicely. Room comes with a buffet breakfast - nothing to rave about. The small restaurant directly across the street has excellent food at a fair price and there is a small fresh produce market nearby. We road the Tram, 1 block away, for $2.50 to see the sites! Come back again? - you bet! Great deal for $45.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: