Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 3509 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3509 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Kate L. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great home base in Hong Kong
We really enjoyed our time at the Bishop Lei. It is well located near the mid-level escalators and all the shops and restaurants there. The pool is lovely, and the view from the room was killer. We had a suite, which was spacious and clean.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Chin F. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good value for money
Staff are very responsive and polite. Good location.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Andrea C. van Italië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Bad Location very small room
Location is quite far from MRT and it's not easy to get a taxi in the morning, awful room, too small even for HK standard, very overpriced considering the location and the room's quality
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Jennifer M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Great location, secure, simple
This is a good place to stay if you want to be able to walk to other locations. You can easily walk down into Soho for restaurants or get a bus to Admiralty and then go by MTR. This is not a luxury hotel - just a good simple place to stay.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

Amily A. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Hotel
Happy to be upgraded by hotel staff . Agoda did not update the hotel on my request that needed double bed. I sent separate email to Agoda.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Dorothy G. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Oasis above Central Hong Kong
I stay at Bishop Lei primarily for its great location and value for money. The hotel is situated literally above Hong Kong's frantic central business district. It is just above the Catholic cathedral precinct and the zoo/botanic gardens, so it has spectacular views with no buildings close below, and the gardens are a welcome green sanctuary. It is easy to get down the hill to Central via the free hotel shuttle bus, and it is only a short walk from the Midlevels escalator to get back. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

CHUL P. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
value for money
good location, easy to access to SOHO
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Pangestu T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Good stay
We have four wonderful nights stay at this property
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

nicholas R. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location and view. Air conditioners need to be cleaned as they smell of dust. Spacious rooms.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

Dorota B. van Polen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
decent hotel
the hotel is far from MTR but very convenient to get by taxi. Walking distance to Hong Kong Park, Peak Tram and Soho.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016