Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 433 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 433 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Liau M. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
value for money
good location, near to food store, easy access to the nearest shopping mall
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015

Junting T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2015
might consider coming back again
The security at night is one point to add. Another is that the hotel is away from the central main area in mongkok but is easily assessible to the mtr station. about 15mins walk.
The stay was pleasant. Hotel was difficult to find at first. But its okay after a few walks around the neighbourhood. One of the better hotels in mongkok I presume. From what i know, alot of hotels in monkok area are all very cramped. but brial tea house hotel's room has more than enough space for a 3 star hotel. The only downside was that the room was not very soundproof from the water coming from the other rooms. Thats the only thing to take note. Other than that, the surrounding of the hotel was away from the main hustle and bustle. despite that, there was alot of food nearby that could keep us full and contented. would definitely come back here again should i ever visit hongkong again.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2015

HOH M. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
modern design hotel, perfect location
Modern renovation, Clean, Perfect
Check in counter area was small, advise one people to check in so for others you may seat on the chair which they provided. Room was acceptable but everything looks perfect, modern renovation and very clean.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2015

Ann D. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Hard to locate the hotel
Clean, near MTR, near mongkok
No luggage area, very inconvenient. They will make you pay for leaving your luggage there so I suggest you go there on time or late check in but not before because it is very inconvenient and it's quite hard to find the location of the hotel itself. Very tricky.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015

Mariecris B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
will not come back
only wifi
not comfortable
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2015

NG H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Bad service provided
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel
Bad service provided by the staff Everyday serve the same breakfast with limited choice Room in bad condition = air cond leakage, bath tube spoilt Staff show black face
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2015

michelle E. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
decent stay
clean, comfort, location
decent budget hotel near mong kok
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015

shiela C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
Clean hotel
Clean. Comfortable. Good staff
It was a good stay.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Voon C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good to stay.
Friendly Staff, nice breakfast and convenience
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

NITYA S. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2014
Tiny cozy room
Clean fresh bedsheet
Location wise its okay. 10-15mins to shopping mall which connected to trains. Room is super tiny for 2 petite person like us but its the best deal when you're in HK where hotel is expensive. Breakfast need more variation.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2015