Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 3019 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3019 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op

Sin van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Diana van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Caroline van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

Jennylynn van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

michelle van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Aspasia van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
perfekt lage. super hotel!
perfect location and nice hotel. staff were extremely friendly and helpful! highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Nymee van Filipijnen
Groepen
Hollywood
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Central
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Michael van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Good value
Small room but very comfortable bed and good air con, very happy to stay again
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016

Alexander van Myanmar
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Great hotel, brilliant staff. Would definitely stay again
While on short trips in Hong Kong I will stay here. Staff was topnotch
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Hollywood
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Central location
Good location Great value Great staff
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: