arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 2909 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2909 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8

8,8 Miguel S.
Filipijnen
06 juni 2016
Awesome!
Our stay at Butterfly on Hollywood was very awesome! Starting from their front desk to uo to their house keeping crew. We were also given a special treatment when my mother was rushed to the hospital. The staff were also worried about my mother's well-being.

8,4 Jennifer N.
Verenigde Staten
06 juni 2016
Another good stY
Convenient, clean, and good hotel. Stayed here for a few nights and just have positive things to say about it.

6 Mary L.
Australië
06 juni 2016
Moved from Old Location
The Butterfly on Hollywood has moved from a great location close to the escalator to much further out on Hollywood, so it is not as easy to walk to places, we had to take taxi's not a problem in HK but we did not have to in the past. The rooms are smaller and the bathrooms very small compared to the old hotel. The staff are still lovely. The location and size is just not as good. The acoustics are also not as good with noise from other rooms.

7,6 batalha L.
Macau
05 juni 2016
short time stay
just stay for a few hour sleep

8 Jaruwan T.
Thailand
03 juni 2016
good
the staffs are helpful and friendly ,just the room is so small but it's ok becouse we came to HK for shopping and walking ,we just need only bed to sleep and shower (=

10 jermaine H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
31 mei 2016
best hotel on HK island
value for money

6,8 Lawrence L.
Maleisië
27 mei 2016
Small but nice and clean
Good design, friendly staff. The room was small but I think this is standard in Hong Kong.

9,6 bruce B.
Verenigde Staten
26 mei 2016
Enjoyed it throughly here.
Well built hotel,,no noises. Great bathroom, comfortable bed, larger space by Hong Kong standards, especially for $78 US dollars. "room to move" as not found in many Hong Kong $80 rooms. Knowledgeable staff, great attitudes. Withing easy, comfortable walking distance to MTR and different approaches. Plenty of cafes, bar/pubs, coffee joints. Have been to HK 5 times and this hotel is best for everything in it's price range.

5,6 George H.
Filipijnen
26 mei 2016
Not very good
Poor noise insulation, can hear when room above is taking a shower. Airconditioning unit was old, not very effective Cleanliness is just ok Staff were nice and great

8,4 Leandra V.
Nederland
26 mei 2016
Super location in upcoming neighbourhood
Very nice hotel located in a the middle of a cool upcoming neighbourhood surrounded with a lot of places for breakfast, luncjh, dinner, drinks, and shop around. Walking distance from MTR. Near LKF and Soho. The rooms in the hotel are small, but everything you need is there, Super friendly staff. Love to stay there.