Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 2984 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2984 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8

JUNJIE Z. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Nice design
Good location, helpful staff, nice room.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Lam I. van Macau
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Everything is good, only the room is pretty small
NA
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

AURELIE G. van Frankrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Very nice stay
Hotel is very well located and rooms have enough space and are comfortable and clean. Staff was really helpful. Very good value! I recommend to stay in this hotel
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Benjamin D. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Clean and Worth the Money
This boutique hotel is clean and peaceful. The room is spacious and got big windows that allows me to see the view outside. There are so many restaurants around and easy to get a cab. I am happy with this hotel and I will be back.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Roy D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

HYOSHIN K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
good price, location, reputation
If I visit HK again, I will stay again.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Mariel L. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good location, free pocket wifi, friendly staff
We were able to check in earlier at around 12 noon. The staff was very acommodating too with all our requests. Our room had complimentary pocket wifi, which the hotel gave for free. So we had internet access even while walking and shopping. The hotel was also located around cafes and restaurants which made it easy for us to eat. Very convenient! :)
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

Michael P. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Hong Kong short stay
Great location, very central. No kitchen though and no shuttle available to HK station. Cabs often pass by without picking up for such a short trip which was a little hard with a number of suitcases and small children.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Richard L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Great location in Sheung Wan
Close to great places, easy walk to Central, food, coffee, art.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Richard L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Go-to hotel in HK island
This place is perfect - a bit out of bustling Central and Mid-Levels, but easy walk to there, and many eateries and cafes nearby. Perfect for weekend getaway to Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016