arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 2909 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2909 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8

8 Kin L.
China
19 juni 2016
Good
Good

9,2 HYEWON C.
Zuid-Korea
18 juni 2016
All good but the bad smell from the drain
I had a good experience staying at butterfly on waterfront so expexcted the similar satisfaction. All goog but bad smell was coming out of the water drain in the bathroom. It was soooooo bad (it feels like the smell is still with me) so i asked reception to take care of but didnt seem to change at all. I stayed just one night so didnt complain anymore but i couldnt have stayed in the same room more than 1 night.

6,4 Juliya C.
Verenigde Staten
13 juni 2016
pretty good hotel. you get what you pay for
Staff front desk quite friendly..some nice restaurants near by.

8 Joerg W.
Oostenrijk
07 juni 2016
Ok for the price. Very good location.
Mattress old, rooms small but then this is Hong Kong. Still recommended, primarily for location. Very helpful and professional staff.

9,2 CHERRYGIL A.
Filipijnen
07 juni 2016
Very accomodating staff. Clean and roomy
Valued of money.

5,2 Tsang Y.
China
06 juni 2016
The room condition
The room condition not really clean and have some smelly at the bathroom

8,8 Miguel S.
Filipijnen
06 juni 2016
Awesome!
Our stay at Butterfly on Hollywood was very awesome! Starting from their front desk to uo to their house keeping crew. We were also given a special treatment when my mother was rushed to the hospital. The staff were also worried about my mother's well-being.

8,4 Jennifer N.
Verenigde Staten
06 juni 2016
Another good stY
Convenient, clean, and good hotel. Stayed here for a few nights and just have positive things to say about it.

6 Mary L.
Australië
06 juni 2016
Moved from Old Location
The Butterfly on Hollywood has moved from a great location close to the escalator to much further out on Hollywood, so it is not as easy to walk to places, we had to take taxi's not a problem in HK but we did not have to in the past. The rooms are smaller and the bathrooms very small compared to the old hotel. The staff are still lovely. The location and size is just not as good. The acoustics are also not as good with noise from other rooms.

7,6 batalha L.
Macau
05 juni 2016
short time stay
just stay for a few hour sleep