Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3777 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

Goldia K. van Macau
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Amazing for the price
Classy modern decor, very clean and decorated for the price, rooms were small but felt very comfortable, just wish they had a hairdryer as well.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Hoi C. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Too close with the next building
Too close with the next buildings
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Derrick C. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Good
Value for money
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

christina T. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
it would be nice if they have breakfast in the hotel
everything is nice, it would be nice thought if they have a breakfast service . their hotel is a pokemon go stop haha
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

verity D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2016
Rooms need attention
Staff excellent. Had to be moved twice due to problems with room then following large rain full our third room got soaked with rain water coming in through poor maintenance so we had to use our towels to try to soak up but carpet sodden!! Staff put clean towels down for the remaining 3 days of our stay which was not satisfactory but I was not offered another room so this ruined our stay but cannot fault staff.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Susan T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

CHAN R. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Janina-Maria F. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Marc S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
x
Xx
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

J L. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Nice interior with great view
Had a very good experience when we checked in. The staff were cheerful and attentive. We had a great view and love the complimentary mobile phone and mobile wifi. Lots of scratches in the lift and room. That just a minor issue. To get to the subway, we have to pass though a local market which was wet and smelly in hot summer. Other than that, it was a nice and pleasant place.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016