Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 3066 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3066 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

YUJUN S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Very good location!
Many hotels are near MTRs. However, there may be a long walk before you get to see the hotel. Butterfly @ Victoria is merely 2-3 mins walk from A1 exit of Tin Hou MTR! Very convenient!
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

Wei T. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
not recommended
The room was smelly and very small.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

BOH C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Value for money & good location!
Will stay again for my next trip. The staff were very frindly and the location is just 3 mins walk from MTR station
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Jonathan V. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Convenient location
I would recommend this place if you're looking for a room near MTR station. It's about 2-3 minutes walk and very accessible. There are many restaurants, 7/11 and coffee shops near the area too. The room is quite small but it's a norm in Hongkong. The room is super clean and i liked the fact that they had an air purifier. One cool thing about this place is they provide the adapters and a traveller's mobile phone with internet access that you can use even when you're outside of the hotel. Wifi is reliable too and front desk officers can speak good English (which is a big plus).
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Kristoffer J. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
very satisfactory
Good location. Buses to/from airport and mtr are just nearby the hotel. Lots of good eats surrounding the area. Staff was courteous and they let u borrow an umbrella. Overall experience is good
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

HO W. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

JOANNE A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Not good
Very unhappy
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

vivian C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
great value
small but good
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

WEE N. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Great location
I love to stay at this area and this hotel is just good for everything except no room service at the midnight while I'm hungry .
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Hario S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Very very nice hotel + the staffs too
It was a good experiences to stayed at butterfly on victoria
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016