2015
Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 3114 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3114 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Kellyn van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Pure Air Executive met Kingsize Bed of T2 Eenpersoonsbedden en Handy Phone
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Simple trip
Gd food, Mtr 2 min walk, only lift too slow
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

see van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Pure Air Executive met Kingsize Bed of T2 Eenpersoonsbedden en Handy Phone
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Happy holiday
So great we are staying in butterfly of Victoria....love and comfortable staying at all time in Hong kong
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

KOK van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Pure Air Executive Kamer met Gratis 4G Pocket WiFi-Apparaat
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Good staff
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Jeanette van Zuid-Afrika
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Great location
Easy to get to. Clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend this hotel
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Todd van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
comfortable but a tad small.
Comfy bed - helpful reception
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Aaliyah van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Repeated stay
This is my 2nd time returning to butterfly on victoria.. The location is very good... Buses and mtr are nearby. There's man's noodles just outside the hotel... Awesome ome rice and hot pots! Lots of dessert shops and massage as well! Will stay again.. Staffs were also very friendly and helpful!
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

KOK van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Pure Air Executive met Kingsize Bed of T2 Eenpersoonsbedden en Handy Phone
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Nice hotel with good location. Staff is nice. Rush to open door & help us pick up the right taxi to airport. Taxi is about HKD 300 from hotel to airport pick up at 10am. Hotel provide free wifi device.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Yeuk van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Great experience
We stayed here at the beginning and the end of our HK/China trip when we travelled to mainland in between. They upgraded us to a larger room in the first night and when we returned, they put us in the same room. The hotel is at a convenient location, a lot of restaurants nearby. It's very clean and comfortable. We're very happy with our stay.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016

TianYi van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Pure Air Deluxe Kamer met Queensize Bed en Uitzicht op de Stad met Handy Phone
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
convienient location with decent facility
booked for colleague seems with satisfaction and always ask for this one repeatedly
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016

Rui van Singapore
Groepen
Pure Air Executive met Kingsize Bed of T2 Eenpersoonsbedden en Handy Phone
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
good
hotels at hong kong are usually not cheap,but this is quite okay for the price. there's a row of stores selling food as well as two 7-11,and the famous mak's noodles is nearby too!
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: