Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1562 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 5,8
  • Personeel 6,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,9
Sorteer op

Seng van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoonsbed kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Terrifyingly Horrible
Tiny and dirty, this is definitely not a hotel as it advertised. Not to mention the extremely misleading self proclaimed 2 stars hotel it claimed to be. The place pass as a motel sort of thing. It occupies an entire floor of a local residential flat, that's all. It's also very difficult to find the place, as there were no visible sings outside the building. Am not sure if they're legal in operations. The room is very old and dirty, with cracks on the furniture and floor. You can see small cockroaches crawling on the floor, and stains are observed on the walls. And you can even smell the scent from the insect killing spray while entering the room. Worst still, whenever someone walks on the hallway, you can hear them very clearly! Especially inn the night time when you sleep, or early morning while your're sleeping. You can even hear people next room talking. Don't even think that you can catch an afternoon nap, as they play loud music on the corridor which you can listen to very clearly. The air condition blows directly onto your face and head when you sleep on the bed. No hair dryer within the room. Despite a long stay there, bed sheets and pillow case were not changed. And throughout my stay, never observed them vacuuming the room. Really regretted the decision of staying there. There're lots of foreigners surrounding the building, makes it quite dangerously scary. Would give this place 0 stars if the review allows. Does not recommend to anyone. Do not stay in this place! With the same price, you can get a more decent hotel anywhere else.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

Maria van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Kamer met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Check cleanliness under the bed
Before you take the room, check under the bed. The room we stayed in has v dirty/dusty floor underneath, with t-shirt of previous occupant. Too bad we only saw it on our last day of stay=(
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016

Almalyn van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Kamer met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good staff
BUDGET WISE
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

neil van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Kamer met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Lo
Near myr
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Aris van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Eenpersoonsbed kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Thye van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Kamer met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
No
No
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

JUNICHI van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
Eenpersoonsbed kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good Location Good Staff , But t toilet and shower...
Good Location and very kindly Staff,Very cheap It's good,If someone is easygoing of the shower and toilets.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Mark van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Kamer met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good location
Good location and near at mtr
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Sanga van China
(Echt)paar
Driepersoonskamer (1 Tweepersoonsbed en 1 Eenpersoonsbed)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Best hotel in HK till now
I really like this hotel, very convenient location for shopping, good accommodations, the receptionist helped us to carry our carriers to room. The room was clean and big enough for two people sleep nicely. One problem is there showed up one small cockroach to my bed in the middle of the night. Although it disappear quickly but doesn't feel right. I know it was just an accident, I know this hotel very clean and nice. So I will choose this hotel again later.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Genevie van Filipijnen
Groep
Kamer met 2 tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Hong Kong part 2
Loving Hong Kong even more...had a pleasant stay here
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: