Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3598 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3598 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

David K. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Great Hotel
Location, spacious and affordable
I had great stay at the hotel as the room was very spacious. The location of the hotel was good as it was 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei mtr station. Temple street is also across the street within 100 metres.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015

Jing L. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Value for money
great location, very accommodating staff, clean rooms
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic :)
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

Chin-Hung M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Caritas Bianchi
Location, spacious room and reasonably priced.
Two nights
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2015

TAN L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
good location and surrounding environment
location, spacious room, serenity
worth to return
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2015

Roger H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in oktober 2015
Location, location, location.
The location was the best aspect, close to transport, food, shops and markets. The very busy and enticing Nathan Road was less than a minutes walk away and yet our room w
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2015

Nantasit K. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
good location with reasonable price
Location
During I stay HK, usually hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2015

Nantasit K. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
reasonable price with good location
good location, close to MTR, many shop in the area
During I stay HK, hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2015

natthaporn Y. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
perfect location
perfect location, clean, simply
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

yim N. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Good service with great location
I like the location and the staff service is commendable.
The stay was good! I like the location and the staff service is commendable.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

OMelia L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Generally is good. Will stay this hotel again.
Location is good, Staffs very nice,
Generally is good. But the restaurant not served for lunch and dinner. The air conditioner and refrigerator a bit old with sound. Is time to upgrade.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2015