Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3602 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3602 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Shuk T.
Maleisië
19 juli 2015
Good
Location,clean,helpful staff

Yong C.
Maleisië
12 juli 2015
Great
Great Location, Walking distance and Convenience
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.

Yong C.
Maleisië
12 juli 2015
Great, Convenience
METRO, WALKING DISTANCE, & ATTRACTIONS
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.

Lin K.
Singapore
09 juli 2015
Good size room for a hongkong hotel
Hotel has a good size room. The rooms are clean n toilets clean n newly renovated. Hotel is centrally located n only 5 mins walk to yau ma tei station. Good value for money.
Good

Xinying T.
Singapore
09 juli 2015
Comfortable stay
Huge room, near to mtr, clean
We reached very early in the morning, although the staff wouldn't let us check in early, they let us put our luggage in the lobby. This is the biggest room I've seen in Hong Kong. Although we indicated we wanted a double bed, we were allocated a room with single beds, but the hotel staff helped us combined the beds. Overall very nice and quiet place in the bustle of Hong Kong.

MARVIN A.
Filipijnen
02 juli 2015
great to re-commend
clean, spacious room, accessible location
Comfortable and relaxing

MARVIN A.
Filipijnen
02 juli 2015
great place to re-commend
spacious, accessible location, clean
Relaxing and Comfortable... friendly staff...

kee K.
Singapore
02 juli 2015
Not so bad. Big room
Big rooom, near MTR station. Except aircon noisy a bit
Ok lah. Only aircon a bit noisy

Wen-Hua K.
Taiwan
02 juli 2015
Good
good location; appropreiate service; and hospitaslity with good hearts

Verawaty P.
Indonesië
01 juli 2015
Clean and spacious room
Clean and spacious room, convenient location, bus to and from the airport stops nearby the hotel
I had a great stay at Caritas Bianchi. Room was very spacious and clean. Bedding was of a very good standard. However, breakfast was tasteless.