Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3598 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3598 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Chow M. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Ok ok
Cleanliness, location and price
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2015

romeo B. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Clean room and location is accessible
Big room, good staff and near MTR
Fine and cozy
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

Catherine O. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
My Stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is the best location with this strategic location. Very Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel just few min walk have 2 restaurant dumpling shop and Japanese Food, the food is very good. The location just 10-15 min walk to Temple street. The nearest Church is St Paul Church at Yau Ma Tei, just 10-15 min walk.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Guang L. van Nederland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2015
Great stay
large rooms, convenient location
For a hotel in Hong Kong they have big rooms and also the location is fantastic. I would consider to stay here again.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Louis W. van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
another satisfying experience
location; cleaniness and spaciousness
After recent renovation, the lobby's appearance looked modern but not extravagant. The staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful as usual. The room was clean and the Wi-Fi worked reliably. The air conditioner had a quiet mode which could help those tired guests to have a good night sleep without the bothering noise and draft coming off such a device.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Tamas N. van Hongarije
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Location is the best feature of this hotel.
Location, large bathroom, comfortable bed.
The room was clean, the bathroom was large but the best thing about the hotel is its location. It is in the middle of downtown close to subway station.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2015

Pei K. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
good location, clean and comfortable room
clean, big, convenient to airport bus stop and mtr
Excellent, value for money and quiet from main road.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

Phang S. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Drop in hotel standard
Location,room size and quick wifi
My stay at CBL was below my expectations as compared to last year june.I booked a total of 4 rooms for my staff whom are in hong Kong for their very first time.several issues they mentioned were far from the minimum standards of a 3 star hotels.1)No tissue box 2)No comb 3)extremely poor quality pillows.The pillows were so soft that the quality of sleep were badly affected.I have been a loyal customer at Cbl~on my first visit in Hong Kong I stayed here and also for the past three years.incidentally,I will also be staying at CBL
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2015

Leslie P. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2015
a big room in the heart of the city
location, location, big room
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2015

JIEKAI L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Fantastic stay
Good location, comfortable room, good value.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015