Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3651 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3651 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Yong van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Great
Great Location, Walking distance and Convenience
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2015

Yong van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Great, Convenience
METRO, WALKING DISTANCE, & ATTRACTIONS
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2015

Lin van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Good size room for a hongkong hotel
Hotel has a good size room. The rooms are clean n toilets clean n newly renovated. Hotel is centrally located n only 5 mins walk to yau ma tei station. Good value for money.
Good
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2015

Xinying van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Comfortable stay
Huge room, near to mtr, clean
We reached very early in the morning, although the staff wouldn't let us check in early, they let us put our luggage in the lobby. This is the biggest room I've seen in Hong Kong. Although we indicated we wanted a double bed, we were allocated a room with single beds, but the hotel staff helped us combined the beds. Overall very nice and quiet place in the bustle of Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2015

MARVIN van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2015
great to re-commend
clean, spacious room, accessible location
Comfortable and relaxing
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015

MARVIN van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
great place to re-commend
spacious, accessible location, clean
Relaxing and Comfortable... friendly staff...
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015

kee van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
Not so bad. Big room
Big rooom, near MTR station. Except aircon noisy a bit
Ok lah. Only aircon a bit noisy
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015

Wen-Hua van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Good
good location; appropreiate service; and hospitaslity with good hearts
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015

Verawaty van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Clean and spacious room
Clean and spacious room, convenient location, bus to and from the airport stops nearby the hotel
I had a great stay at Caritas Bianchi. Room was very spacious and clean. Bedding was of a very good standard. However, breakfast was tasteless.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015

Seow van Maleisië
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
value for money
Clean, spacious and location
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: