Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3647 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3647 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Jean van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
BEST "Good Value for money" in HK YauMaTei MongKok
Big Room, Good Value for money, Cleaniness, Location
BIG room (especially for HK) VERY clean Quiet and relaxing TOP location (closed to YauMaTei station, and shoppingarea of MongKok) Price are not 'excessive' compared to nearby another hotel! Only small critic that I would do it about the few choice of breakfast. It is the second that I stayed here... and will definitely come back here again next time!
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charisse van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Spacious for HK standard.
room size, location and accessibility, easy chec-kin/out
great. Room size was bigger compated to other 3-star hotels. We had a room that seems to be for PWD, which quite explains the room size.free Breakfast is ok since we are not heavy-breakfast-eaters. When you request for Room-make-up, it seems they just arranged everything, bed is not properly tucked. No hair blower. Only 1 elevator but not much queue.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marc van Nederland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Good hotel AMD location
Location, price, comfort
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mary van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Good Location and nice rooms
Location, room size and staff.
room size is good but the bed was hard. Good thing the comforter was really soft. It would be nice if they have better breakfast options and a room with bathtub.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Frianina van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
clean & nice
clean room, good location, big toilet & bathroom
overall it was pleasant. location very good and close to MTR station. there were lots of places to eat nearby and very close to Temple Street night market. food for breakfast can be improved. there is wifi internet in the room, although it didn't worked on the 2nd night until I checked out.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alvin van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Good Value for Money
Clean, Comfortable and Close to Transport Links
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. No coffee/tea facilities so do ensure to bring your own. The breakfast provided is somewhat basic but the hotel is located close to many local restaurants in case the food is not to your liking. Otherwise, it is good value for money and is close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C) and many bus stops along Nathan Road.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Daphne van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2011
Hk
Spacious room, location, food
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Natsu van Japan
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Thank you
Wifi, place, bed
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LEE van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Hotel
gd location n value for money
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Portugal
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Quietness in the heart of hong kong
Quietness comfort value
Very nice stay in the very heart of hong kong, near the night market of temple street. Very silent and peaceful very comfy room breakfast included which is rare in hk. Good value
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: