Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3604 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3604 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Swee H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Good location with many restaurants around
Location / room size / wifi
The room size is definitely the main factor for me to consider it again. Unlike many HK hotels, the room is pretty big with a reasonably big bathroom too, given that it's only a 3 star hotel. Location is convenient, with many restaurants nearby, and near to public transport.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2014

Lesley A. van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Fantastic Value
Price, Location, Service
Massive, clean room by Hong Kong standards. It is about 150m from the Yau Ma Tei MTR stop so getting around is simple. Temple Street market is also 3 blocks away.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014

kierzkowski M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
All good but... unclean
Location, hotel facilities, friendly reception
Everything was fine except cleanness (dirty walls, stained carpet)
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014

Wu C. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Hotel location is convenient
Room is big, location is very convenient,
Generally satisfy except that the lobby is under renovation , so left with 1 lift functioning instead of both lifts. So need to wait a while for the lift.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014

Florinda A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
average place to stay in HK
the room is clean, they have hot & cold water, the place is very near the MTR station.
The location has been very convenient since it is near MTR. They have hot shower to compliment the cold weather. The room is clean. The restaurant staff, however, has not been friendly to the visitors and the variety of food for breakfast has always been the same. Thus, in our 3days stay, my breakfast has always been congee, bread & coffee. How I wish the staff could smile and greet the visitors upon entering the resto. Please add more choices of food for breakfast as it is considered to be the most important meal of the day.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014

Zhirong X. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2014
Great stay at good location
Spacious Rooms, Convenient Location, Good Wifi
It was great, when I was there Feb 2014, there were some construction going on at the nearby building but it did not really affect our stay within the hotel. The staff were friendly and the wifi signal was strong in the room. Really spacious rooms. Small elevator though, near to convenience stores and ramen restaurant with excellent ramen. Walking distance from Temple street and MTR entrance.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

Yock F. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Great for a short stay in HK
location, accessibility, room size
have stayed at Caritas many times over the years. great location, comfortable beds, larger than average rooms by HK standards. do note that the A21 airport bus route has been affected by road closures due to the Occupiers, so it is now a 10min walk to the return bus-stop, instead of just across the road.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

Yi H. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Good Hotel
Nice Location, Big Room, Clean
Beoordeeld 11 november 2014

ana M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2012
Small but good location
Location location location
Enjoyed it since it's on nathan road and it's near the shopping area and the hotel is near a subway station
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014

Richard A. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Huge room size
Value, comfort and room size
Pleasantly surprised by the big room size by Hong Kong standards. The service was speedy and rooms are clean. Good location to get to anywhere in HK. Don't hesitate to book.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014