Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3650 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3650 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Witit van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Perfect Location
Great Location, Clean, Safe
Its was very nice to stay there. Easy to reach from the airport with the bus A21 at the door. 2 min from the MRT, very good location
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014

Witit van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Perfect Location
Location, Safe, Clean
Its was very nice to stay there. Easy to reach from the airport with the bus A21 at the door. 2 min from the MRT, very good location
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014

Witit van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Great Location
Location, Clean, Safe
Its was very nice to stay there. Easy to reach from the airport with the bus A21 at the door. 2 min from the MRT, very good location
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014

Ni van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Nice hotel
Nice, clean and near food street restaurant
Nice
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014

Claudia van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Great Location, good sized room
good location just off Nathon Road and a few minutes walk to the MTR, Room are big for Hong Kong standard and our rate included breakfast.
good location just off Nathon Road and a few minutes walk to the MTR, Rooms are big for Hong Kong standard and our rate included breakfast. The rooms are functional and 3 star. Not many TV channels
Beoordeeld 28 december 2014

Boon van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
pleasant and decent hotel
near to night market, near to MTR and many eateries.
2nd time back to this hotel after 4 years. Newly renovated and much cosy and spacious. Same level of service with great staff.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2014

Boon van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
comfortable hotel
near to temple street, near to yau ma teh Mtr, newly renovated
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, newly renovated
Beoordeeld 23 december 2014

Nikki van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Dirty, nasty hotel
In the city and walking distance from everywhere
Hotel was very old and nasty looking. Carpets and walls had stain in them. Restroom was old and disgusting as well. If you prefer a clean hotel this is not it. If I knew it was that disgusting I wouldn't have booked it.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2014

Winnie van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
Location, comfort, large room
Really great place to stay! This is my second trip to HK, and while I had previously stayed at Silka Seaview Hotel and loved it, Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was an even better experience! Rooms were relatively large for HK standard, and so comfortable that it felt like home. Location was a good 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C, cross the road after coming out from exit, turn right and walk straight until you see a 7-11, immediately turn left into the small lane). The only things that can be improved are the breakfast food which was mediocre, and also provision of complimentary bottled water would have been appreciated.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2014

Winnie van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
Location, comfort, large room
Really great place to stay! This is my second trip to HK, and while I had previously stayed at Silka Seaview Hotel and loved it, Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was an even better experience! Rooms were relatively large for HK standard, and so comfortable that it felt like home. Location was a good 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C, cross the road after coming out from exit, turn right and walk straight until you see a 7-11, immediately turn left into the small lane). The only things that can be improved are the breakfast food which was mediocre, and also provision of complimentary bottled water would have been appreciated.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: