arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3577 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3577 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

HYEMIN Y.
Zuid-Korea
31 oktober 2014
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!

png S.
Singapore
27 oktober 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.

E T.
Singapore
26 oktober 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.

Chen Y.
China
25 oktober 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.

DANIEL L.
Canada
24 oktober 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress

YEO Y.
Singapore
24 oktober 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.

Peter H.
Verenigde Staten
22 oktober 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.

Handy L.
Indonesië
21 oktober 2014
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good

WEI C.
Singapore
21 oktober 2014
One of the biggest not-so-expensive hotel in HK
Location, room size, comfortable
This was my 2nd stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Everything was great but do note that mineral water is NOT complimentary and you have to pay HKD 8 for every bottle you take. Overall it was a good experience except for the mineral water. Will probably stay at this hotel again.

Robert D.
Duitsland
17 oktober 2014
Good location with awful breakfast
Location, room, staff
Location is very convenient, room not too small and quite new. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was just awful, everything seemed stale and not fresh. They should have mentioned that the whole hotel is renovated at the moment, sometimes quite noisy and inconvenient.