Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3651 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3651 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Winnie van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
Location, comfort, large room
Really great place to stay! This is my second trip to HK, and while I had previously stayed at Silka Seaview Hotel and loved it, Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was an even better experience! Rooms were relatively large for HK standard, and so comfortable that it felt like home. Location was a good 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C, cross the road after coming out from exit, turn right and walk straight until you see a 7-11, immediately turn left into the small lane). The only things that can be improved are the breakfast food which was mediocre, and also provision of complimentary bottled water would have been appreciated.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2014

clarence van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
first time
location location location
very pleasant
Beoordeeld 11 december 2014

ANGELINA van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
3-Night Stay
1. Safe, 2. Clean, 3. Helpful staff
Pleasant stay though it would be appreciated that tissue paper is provided in each room, especially for the price paid per night.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2014

Xue van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Renovation, only one lift operating
Location, value for money, wifi
Great, luggage service at lobby
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014

Leong van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Pleasant if You can Accept These Minus Points....
Location, Wifi and Approachable Staff
Overall the stay is a pleasant one. The Plus (+) Points: 1. Room size is huge - enough to put in 3 single beds and still able to walk around comfortably 2. Easily within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR (about 3 to 5 minutes from exit E) 3. Stable Wifi 4. Friendly and approachable staff The Plus (-) Points: 1. Carpet and floor are quite dirty 2. The added bed was too soft. Sink when you sleep on it 3. Toilet not cleaned properly
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014

thitima van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Receptionist so nice
Hotel's staff so kind
Good location, even outside look differ from the bed room.But the kind of staff replcaed everything.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014

Lucie van Canada
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in november 2014
Good location
location . big room . comfortable bed
Its was very nice to stay there. Easy to reach from the airport with the bus A21 at the door. 2 min from the MRT and with the octopus card very easy to go around. breakfeast is not super but ok...
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014

GIOVANNI van Filipijnen
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Nice Location
Value for Money, Near the Mall, Lots of Dining
Average, though we got a small room with a small bed, location is good near the malls, breakfast is fair, but with good wifi speed
Beoordeeld 27 november 2014

Fui van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Good location
Location & clean
We have 2 wonderful night stay in this hotel
Beoordeeld 18 november 2014

Swee van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Good location with many restaurants around
Location / room size / wifi
The room size is definitely the main factor for me to consider it again. Unlike many HK hotels, the room is pretty big with a reasonably big bathroom too, given that it's only a 3 star hotel. Location is convenient, with many restaurants nearby, and near to public transport.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: