Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 3651 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3651 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Jinsi van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

yan van Singapore
Groep
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
good location!
convenient location , clean place and spacious!
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

CHIN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
value for money
location, comfort, and friendly.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Guan van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Good location
Good location, spacious room
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Amanda van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Exactly what I wanted
Room sis
Room size finish and facilities
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014

tan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
best value
large room
Size and condition of room good value for the price paid.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014

Xue van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Travel with young kid
Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

Juergen van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Short stay until airplane departure
Location, Clealiness, this time good price
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2014

Yuan van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Nice place to stay at
big room, big bathroom and high speed wifi
Near YMT but theres a up slope before u reach the hotel. overall the hotel is way bigger than normal standard hotel in hong kong. worth the $.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

Eeva van Finland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: